Old 02-05-2004, 06:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 710.00
Default Nr Ladies!!!!!!!

When you wear makeup, How much do you put on?
ajoke288 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

one thread at a time bboooboo

i wear enuff
Old 02-05-2004, 06:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
one thread at a time bboooboo

i wear enuff
this damn computer! e ma bi nu o!
Old 02-05-2004, 06:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend
Default Re: Nr Ladies!!!!!!!

Originally posted by ajoke288
When you wear makeup, How much do you put on?
how much wat? weight?
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 06:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Nr Ladies!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Lag2Atl4sho
how much wat? weight?
What do you use. Blush, lip liner, eye shadow? foundation,masscarra, eye liner??
Old 02-05-2004, 06:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bedrock

Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Nr Ladies!!!!!!!

What do you use. Blush, lip liner, eye shadow? foundation,masscarra, eye liner??
am not a girl jare
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Old 02-05-2004, 06:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Nr Ladies!!!!!!!

am not a girl jare
then y did you ask? how do you know curvie1?
Old 02-05-2004, 07:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bedrock

If any girl on here mistakes me for curvie one more time, i will sentence u to life in prison.

@ajoke, curvie is my sistah, we are good friends. do u know her?
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Old 02-05-2004, 07:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

If any girl on here mistakes me for curvie one more time, i will sentence u to life in prison.

@ajoke, curvie is my sistah, we are good friends. do u know her?
I talk to her on Nr!
Old 02-05-2004, 07:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 172.00

....I wear enough for the occasion...when going out daily, I keep it to a minimum for a natural look....if going to a night party I opt for a bolder night look.....you know smokey eyes and cherry lips....the whole nine...
pretty_smile007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 07:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bedrock

I talk to her on Nr!
so vote her brotha.
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Old 02-05-2004, 07:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

so vote her brotha.
I got yal!!!
Old 02-05-2004, 07:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

I never put on foundation cuz I have great skin. But I do put on eyeliner, eyeshadow, lipliner and lipstick with a gloss over it.

Old 02-05-2004, 07:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 5,151.09
Total Points: 9,204.09

I wear lipglass religiously. When I really want to make up though, i use foundation, a little eye shadow and glossy lipstick. I don't like too much color so I go with earthy tones.

25% DISCOUNT on EVERYTHING
http://www.marykay.com/ngozia

Live life, Love life
chic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2004, 07:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 982.95
Rep Power: 378 Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!Afrikan Nupe is a rep whore!

pancake faces. most naija chicks don't know that you don't just slab make up on your face. visit the closest nordstrom and see what the hell fits your shade so we won't be able to tell where the make up starts and finishes, so unattractive.
Afrikan Nupe is offline   Reply With Quote