Old 02-05-2004, 04:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Yo Abi

I think i am in love.
What should i do?
I don't wanna sell out and tell this nucca i am in love with him.
Help
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 02:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,847.48

Nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent. -Eleanor Roosevelt
To avoid criticism do nothing, say nothing, be nothing. - Elbert Hubbard
Greatness lies not in being strong, but in the right use of strength. - Henry Ward Beecher
The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook. - <b>William James</b>
It is a talent of the weak to persuade themselves that they suffer for something when they suffer from something; that they are showing the way when they are running away; that they see the light when they feel the heat; that they are chosen when they are shunned. - Eric Hoffer
Every great work, every great accomplishment, has been brought into manifestation through holding to the vision, and often just before the big achievement, comes apparent failure and discouragement. - Florence Scovel Shinn
Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. - Martin Luther King, Jr
The secret to success is consistency of purpose. - Benjamin Disreali (all time favorite)
"Nobody cares" - Sonny from the Bronx Tale (favorite movie)</center></font>

Last edited by Dear Abi; 02-10-2004 at 08:02 PM..
undeFined is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 02:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by PoeticInjustice
k
i
l
l

y
o
u
r
s
l
f

Ko ni da fun e iwo ashewo 1 Naira oshi yi!
Old 02-06-2004, 02:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Yo Abi

Originally posted by ABC
I think i am in love.
What should i do?
I don't wanna sell out and tell this nucca i am in love with him.
Help
love is such a strong word.
if you go dere, theres no going back
i think once you reach love then you won't be worrying about selling out, coz the feelings would be too overpowering for you to be thinking about selling out yourself.
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2004, 06:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
Ko ni da fun e iwo ashewo 1 Naira oshi yi!
dont confuse me with yourself honey...i even heard you go for 50 kobo

Greatness lies not in being strong, but in the right use of strength. - Henry Ward Beecher
The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook. - <b>William James</b>
It is a talent of the weak to persuade themselves that they suffer for something when they suffer from something; that they are showing the way when they are running away; that they see the light when they feel the heat; that they are chosen when they are shunned. - Eric Hoffer
Every great work, every great accomplishment, has been brought into manifestation through holding to the vision, and often just before the big achievement, comes apparent failure and discouragement. - Florence Scovel Shinn
Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity. - Martin Luther King, Jr
The secret to success is consistency of purpose. - Benjamin Disreali (all time favorite)
Old 02-06-2004, 07:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
X ryder

dont confuse me with yourself honey...i even heard you go for 50 kobo
Okay ABi, tell this bloated bitch to geddafuckoutta ma thread before a pop a bottle up her ass
Old 02-06-2004, 07:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
Okay ABi, tell this bloated bitch to geddafuckoutta ma thread before a pop a bottle up her ass
oh my, how incredibly wack.

Old 02-06-2004, 07:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
X ryder

oh my, how incredibly wack.
gbednudake olobo fountain of life. i'm sure i can shove a pestle (omoriodo) up yua bottomless pit...ooops pussy. onidi runu oni pata gigan!
Old 02-06-2004, 08:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
gbednudake olobo fountain of life. i'm sure i can shove a pestle (omoriodo) up yua bottomless pit...ooops pussy. onidi runu oni pata gigan!
*yawn* this is even wacker. oh my, you are one wack trick. *bored*

Old 02-06-2004, 08:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
X ryder

*yawn* this is even wacker. oh my, you are one wack trick. *bored*
oloshi, o dun o fe ke. If it's so wacked, then you shit face, whale body shouldn't be coming back every second to read ABC's shit.
For real, go and play with the little NR boys who have time to console ur pathetic self. ode and i know ur ass didn't vote LNR, so watch ur fucking mattress back sho gbo. Olamumu!
Old 02-06-2004, 08:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
oloshi, o dun o fe ke. If it's so wacked, then you shit face, whale body shouldn't be coming back every second to read ABC's shit.
For real, go and play with the little NR boys who have time to console ur pathetic self. ode and i know ur ass didn't vote LNR, so watch ur fucking mattress back sho gbo. Olamumu!
k
i
l
l

y
o
u
r
s
e
l
f

i'd help you do it, but i dont associate with retards, even if its for suicide reasons

Old 02-06-2004, 08:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
X ryder

k
i
l
l

y
o
u
r
s
e
l
f

i'd help you do it, but i dont associate with retards, even if its for suicide reasons
Awon aunti e retards. olorikori. Hippopotamus face
Old 02-10-2004, 04:46 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

yo ABC i need u to abuse some nucca for me.......i dey come lemme get his no.
Old 02-10-2004, 08:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Are you sure you are in Love? or is it infatuation?

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2004, 03:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Originally posted by Dear Abi
Are you sure you are in Love? or is it infatuation?
This is a fake Abi

We need the old one back