Old 01-25-2004, 04:01 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,613.00
Default ohio ladies only

anyone looking for a shopping buddy?

TATACUBE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2004, 09:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Will you be paying for whatever I pick out? Im in Michigan but I can be in Ohio in seconds if thats the case.

Old 01-25-2004, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,638.00
Rep Power: 0 Vendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legend
Default hmm Im in Ohio

shopping buddy? what exactly does that mean,...am in Columbus plus I work in retail and love shopping so let me know.....
Old 01-25-2004, 09:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

Will you be paying for whatever I pick out? Im in Michigan but I can be in Ohio in seconds if thats the case.
count me in o if airfare and accomodation r covered

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 05:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

oh come on

(that's a pretty smile)

Old 01-26-2004, 05:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: hmm Im in Ohio

Originally posted by Vendela
shopping buddy? what exactly does that mean,...am in Columbus plus I work in retail and love shopping so let me know.....
ohh really, you are just an hour away

check your pm

Old 01-26-2004, 05:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Crystal_loco
count me in o if airfare and accomodation r covered

oni yeye ni e

Old 01-26-2004, 06:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by TATACUBE
oh come on

(that's a pretty smile)
hehehe

(thank you)

Old 01-26-2004, 07:59 AM   #9 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00
Default Re: ohio ladies only

Originally posted by TATACUBE
anyone looking for a shopping buddy?
whr do you stay in OH? Im in columbus!

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 08:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
Incorrigible Freakette

Total Points: 481.00

I feel u gurl

<marquee><b>I LOVE MA JUICEY</marquee></b>

Perspire to acquire the desire you admire, do not retire but refire in order to acquire the desire you admire in life! A determined hunter is never frightened in the jungle
foxylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2004, 12:14 AM   #11 (permalink)

TATAcube

i luvvin d eyez mami
Old 11-13-2004, 10:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

@ foxylady and vendela
are you guys going to be at the akwa ibom get- together in columbus