Old 01-21-2004, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00
Default customised tims

abeg unna wey dey ere i need some info bad its ma b/f birthday in a couple of weeks coupled wit the fact that vals day is just around the corner so wat werbsite can i find these new burbbery timberland boots on i need to get him one of those ie if ma money reach am
Old 01-21-2004, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 629.00
Default Re: customised tims

Originally posted by enkaychiom
abeg unna wey dey ere i need some info bad its ma b/f birthday in a couple of weeks coupled wit the fact that vals day is just around the corner so wat werbsite can i find these new burbbery timberland boots on i need to get him one of those ie if ma money reach am

go to
www.nordstrom.com
www.kingsizedirect.com
funketutu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2004, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: customised tims

oh so in a couple of weeks it will be may 14th, or isnt that your b-day, thats what you have in your profile.
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2004, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

tanks 4 did sites but they didnt ve wat i was lookin for they ve only got the standard tims i need the burbery or gucci brands u get
Old 01-21-2004, 02:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default so in a couple of weeks it will be may 14.................

hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i neva said the tims were for me sha am glad to know ur that concerned
Old 01-21-2004, 05:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Smile

http://fashionattitude.co.uk/

Old 01-21-2004, 08:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: so in a couple of weeks it will be may 14.................

hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i neva said the tims were for me sha am glad to know ur that concerned

my bad.
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2004, 11:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by Babyluv™
http://fashionattitude.co.uk/
are does designers real?

if they are, they are cheap. u know u aint gonna even get does 4 £150 here.
Old 01-23-2004, 06:50 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by classyteaser
are does designers real?

if they are, they are cheap. u know u aint gonna even get does 4 £150 here.
i swear i saw sum gucci timbs d other day for 80bucks...and it aint fake....