LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
See as di new black soap wey i dey get some time ago dis week almost bleach my skin like so.
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
Let me find it... OK here it is: African Black Soap Base, African Shea Butter(I think that could be it), Oats, Aloe, Plantain Extract(Whatdahell?! Plantain on mi face?!), Vitamin E, Essential Oil Blend, Vegetable Glycerin, Palm Ash, Rosemary Extract, Iron oxides
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Palm Ash bleaches the skin.....that's the grey stuff, girls back home buy and add to their soap.......Akanwu+oloma nkirisi(i can't remember their english name)
Oh really...hmmm
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
lmao..plantain extract??wat da heck only in africa..wat's da name ofda soap?
AFRICAN BLACK SOAP with Shea Butter, Oats and Aloe Deep Cleansing Brand: Nubian Heritage
ASAMPETE
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Dead skin cells usually make your complexion dull.And since black soap aids in exfoliating dead skin cells, one tends to look lighter after using it for while.