Old 12-03-2003, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default I went window shopping with a friend..

Lo and behold

For $1950.00 only!
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2003, 07:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

For $3750.00 only (1 CT )
Old 12-03-2003, 07:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

For $6000.00 only!
Old 12-03-2003, 07:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by ABC

For $3750.00 only (1 CT )
I love this.

Old 12-03-2003, 07:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

ALakoba!!! Onigbese!!!

See as she dey talk "only"

Olorun lo maje ko ni savings
Old 12-03-2003, 07:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by ABC

For $6000.00 only!
Aw hell naw, now u keep saying "Only!" like di tins don't cost an arm and a foot.

Old 12-03-2003, 07:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
X ryder

I mean, for $2800.00 only, unless the guy is a loser!
Old 12-03-2003, 07:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
X ryder

I love this.
I know that's gonna look great on your cute well kept finger...it's up to you to chose between a real man and a loser!
Old 12-03-2003, 07:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC

I mean, for $2800.00 only, unless the guy is a loser!

Now That is Me. ABC, you gonna propose to me wit dis ring? I'll make it worth your while.

Old 12-03-2003, 07:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
X ryder

For $2500.00 only
Even if na born loser, he should be able to work two jobs for this now..unless dem curse am!
Old 12-03-2003, 07:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
X ryder

Now That is Me. ABC, you gonna propose to me wit dis ring? I'll make it worth your while.
Sorry o'l girl...me to dey scan around for nuccas wey fit recognize the thing wey i deserve! maybe if he get brother sha
Old 12-03-2003, 07:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC

I know that's gonna look great on your cute well kept finger...it's up to you to chose between a real man and a loser!

The bling is making me horny already sef.

Old 12-03-2003, 07:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC

.... maybe if he get brother sha

Good lookin out my sistah

Old 12-03-2003, 07:58 PM   #14 (permalink)
X ryder

The bling is making me horny already sef.
bwahahahahah...don't be horny yet cos if you et horny too soon, the bobo will only invest in them monet $120.00 crap....so postpone the horny part!
Old 12-03-2003, 08:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by kulata
ALakoba!!! Onigbese!!!

See as she dey talk "only"

Olorun lo maje ko ni savings
I must have accidentally paged awon alawin. ma bad!