ASAMPETE
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Try jergens new ash relief. It's great for black skin. It contains cocoa butter and shea butter which are known for their moisturizing and skin contioning properties.
With jergens, it's goodbye Ashley , hello Sheena http://www.jergens.com/ash.html ![]()
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
Aw helll nawwwwwww LOL, "goodbye Ashley, Hello Sheena", you will never.....
![]() Join Date: May 2003
thats the propanganda fo belacjing skin GS DONT FALL FOR IT all bleaching creams are somehow very good for you, containig all the right nutirents, whatever!! ![]() |
Mavena is hella good for ashy dry winter skin. It's new, kind of expensive because it's made from the minerals from the Dead Sea (or so they say). Wherever they get they ish from it works really good.
People fear what they don't understand, hate what they can't conquer. ---Nasty Nas ~ Behind every successful woman is herself. ~A woman is like a tea bag; you don't know how strong she is until you put her in hot water. ~Coffee, Chocolate, and Men: Some things are better rich. ~If you want breakfast in bed, Sleep in the kitchen! |
Moderator Thuggie Baby
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Well done ooo, Jergens ash relief.. God go butter una bread. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
ahhh memories
I used a lot of jergens through high school. Plus who remembers nature essence that came in the pink jar ? I used that too and a lot of peeps in my dorm used to use it too, but i never saw it again after a while.
sugar sugar how i get so fly ? "I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race" - Booker T Washington "Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing." -William A. Ward No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco ![]() |
ASAMPETE
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
*sigh* ![]()
Moderator Thuggie Baby
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
i dey help u thank Jergens ash relief for gettin rid of your craw-craw and lapalapa u dey roll eyes. orisirisi. |
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
this stuff worked for you ???
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
Allomancer
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
Not that they named the damn thing ASH relief.