Old 11-17-2003, 08:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Abi, what if?

i might be expecting another baby...help!
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 02:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Aye e ti de full stop niyen.

I hope ya boobs can still take more sucking
Old 11-18-2003, 04:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by kulata
Aye e ti de full stop niyen.

I hope ya boobs can still take more sucking

mia fren kuro lona jo...o kuku ni pun number. Wetin concern you if my boobs no gree sucking? kuku so wipe o fe mu oyon mi kin de gbe si e lenu ko choke on breast milk!
Old 11-18-2003, 04:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

nasty yoruba mofos, why am i not suprised its you two

This space is available for rent
Old 11-19-2003, 06:02 AM   #5 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by ABC

mia fren kuro lona jo...o kuku ni pun number. Wetin concern you if my boobs no gree sucking? kuku so wipe o fe mu oyon mi kin de gbe si e lenu ko choke on breast milk!
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2003, 03:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

what type of help do u need ? should i organize the baby shower or what ?

"I have learned that success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed. Out of the hard and unusual struggle through which he is compelled to pass, he gets a strength, a confidence, that one misses whose pathway is comparatively smooth by reason of birth and race"
- Booker T Washington

"Recipe for Success: Study while others are sleeping; work while others are loafing; prepare while others are playing; and dream while others are wishing."
-William A. Ward

No one is right, we're all wrong. If you are right, you are only right based on experience gained from being wrong before or you were just lucky.The best you can do is to work hard until you find your purpose in life- crystal_loco

Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2003, 11:01 AM   #7 (permalink)
Evil Twin

Total Points: 1,578.00
Rep Power: 64 Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...

Originally posted by Crystal_loco
what type of help do u need ? should i organize the baby shower or what ?
u be abi?
Old 11-22-2003, 03:37 AM   #8 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Total Points: 421.00

Originally posted by ABC

omo alata!!
Thugress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2003, 02:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Thugress

omo alata!!
May Shopona soda your yansh!
Old 11-27-2003, 02:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by ABC

Old 11-28-2003, 02:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
ULTIMATE PRIMATE

Total Points: 187.00

Originally posted by ABC

I'm in LOVE! hahahahahahahahahahaahaha, mo fe mu oyon suck suck
kingkong is offline   Reply With Quote