Old 11-09-2003, 02:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00
Default Naija models

so many successful Naija models. Is it a new thing or did Agbani and Oluchi open the way for a lot of them ? Plus Naijas are so into beauty pageants now, that one i attribute to Agbani...ok I just wanted to share
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2003, 02:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

another thing , so many Naija designers doing the damn thing. Internationally and in Naija.

Old 11-09-2003, 05:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend
Default Re: Naija models

Originally posted by Crystal_loco
so many successful Naija models. Is it a new thing or did Agbani and Oluchi open the way for a lot of them ? Plus Naijas are so into beauty pageants now, that one i attribute to Agbani...ok I just wanted to share
well thanks......its kinda true sha
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2003, 07:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Naija models

Originally posted by cindy

well thanks......its kinda true sha
u're welcome
Old 11-11-2003, 01:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 335.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Naija models

u're welcome
Don't miss Oluchi, she's going to be in Victoria Secret's fashion show this month. I think the show is this week, right?

~ Behind every successful woman is herself.
~A woman is like a tea bag; you don't know how strong she is until you put her in hot water.
~Coffee, Chocolate, and Men: Some things are better rich.
~If you want breakfast in bed, Sleep in the kitchen!
LadyAmbition is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2003, 01:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Naija models

Originally posted by LadyAmbition

Don't miss Oluchi, she's going to be in Victoria Secret's fashion show this month. I think the show is this week, right?
Oluchi don goes!! she be quadriple celeb , but one Naija model told me she hates Naijas. I see her in all the mags doing the damn thing!
Old 11-11-2003, 06:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 186.00

Thats sooo true. I was thinkin bout going back to Naija just to be a beautyqueen at the pageants. Think I'ma make it big!
DaqueenE22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2003, 05:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 223.00

Originally posted by DaqueenE22
Thats sooo true. I was thinkin bout going back to Naija just to be a beautyqueen at the pageants. Think I'ma make it big!
lets hope u dont assume wrong....

ANYWAY........

naijas r born with music and fashion in them...what u x-pect?
Old 11-13-2003, 06:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

keep thinking big...good 4 u
Old 11-13-2003, 06:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by Livewire

lets hope u dont assume wrong....

ANYWAY........

naijas r born with music and fashion in them...what u x-pect?
em,i can vouch for the fashion..but the music*cough*cough*
Old 11-13-2003, 07:01 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Naija models

Originally posted by LadyAmbition

Really?

Old 11-13-2003, 06:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

if u win u have to be careful so u don't become a ho. Ok good luck
Old 11-14-2003, 07:18 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Naija models

but one Naija model told me she hates Naijas. !
All famous naija peeps seem 2 hate Naijas
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2003, 06:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,417.85
Rep Power: 1654 Keepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legend

Originally posted by Shylaw

em,i can vouch for the fashion..but the music*cough*cough*
just what I was gonna say

I don't hate, i just tell it like it is.
For a makeover, dial 1-NR-MAKEOVER. Toll free. Open 24 hrs/7 days.
Keepin-ItReal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2003, 07:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Naija models

Really?

Nov 19