#1 (permalink) | |
IS NOT CUTE. I repeat, shaving off ur eyebrows then drawing them back on aint cute @ all.
it looks ridickulous 4real. I mean, when you sweat, that shit comes off, when it rains you have no eyebrows and it scary as hell. so please refrain from doin this to urself ladies
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Prissy Honey
Women! u shave off everything. Abi dem tell u sey God no get reason to give u hair? tut tut tut
HaHaHa, I've had shaved eyebrows before, but it was on accident. See, i'd never done my eyebrows b4, then I saw Nicole Ari Parker's (Soul food series/Brown Sugar) eyebrows and I fell inlove with them,
So i tried to do them myself, Big Mistake!!!! they kept gettin thinner and thinner, and they looked ugly, so I just then decided to shave them off. It was horrible, every morning had to wake up and draw them in.... on top of that i have anthritis, so imagine..j/k But i did have to draw them in. Never again will I attempt to do my own eyebrows ever again. I'll just stick with my natural hairy brows. ![]() Last edited by Ludaholic; 11-10-2003 at 10:00 AM.. |
![]() Join Date: May 2003
abeg jo.
my cousin's friend just got her eyebrows tattoed on on. It' so dark dark black that it doesn't look natural. Then the area that is tattooed is elevated. It looks like she drew them in with a thick shiny black pencil.
People fear what they don't understand, hate what they can't conquer. ---Nasty Nas ~ Behind every successful woman is herself. ~A woman is like a tea bag; you don't know how strong she is until you put her in hot water. ~Coffee, Chocolate, and Men: Some things are better rich. ~If you want breakfast in bed, Sleep in the kitchen! |