Old 11-05-2003, 11:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default for the dark skinned...part 2

silver jewellry shines you up, it brings out your most prominent feaures, like your eyes for example. and lightens up your smile!
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: for the dark skinned...part 2

Originally posted by linda_janet
silver jewellry shines you up, it brings out your most prominent feaures, like your eyes for example. and lightens up your smile!
AH AH she myself idey talk to now, i beg someone write somting now!
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2003, 12:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

sorry i wear only gold. Saudi, Italian, English...name it , but it's gotta be gold.
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2003, 12:41 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

i am allergic to fake gold.. my neck turns green

Old 11-06-2003, 09:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 3,828.24
Total Points: 3,959.84
Rep Power: 42949 Queen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legendQueen Nefertiti is a legend

for the Dark skinned, do not where colors that match like flourescent green top with matching shoes, only makes you look ghetto
Old 11-10-2003, 12:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
Eleha

Total Points: 7,894.00
Rep Power: 136331 Adunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legendAdunni is a legend

Originally posted by Queen Nefertiti
for the Dark skinned, do not where colors that match like flourescent green top with matching shoes, only makes you look ghetto

Yes and please..do not..I repeat DO NOT! wear red lipstick...y'all ever see some ladies swab that red monstrosity over thick ass lips and then have the audacity to line that ish with black liner....ugh

Eni ri nkan he...ti o fe ku pelu e...owo eni ti o ti sonu nko...aye la ba aye ni a o fi si le si...duro na...wo eyin e wo o...
Adunni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 01:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

Originally posted by 1messedupchick

Yes and please..do not..I repeat DO NOT! wear red lipstick...y'all ever see some ladies swab that red monstrosity over thick ass lips and then have the audacity to line that ish with black liner....ugh
I'm not dark and I can't wear red lipstick either. I think it looks odd on me
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 11:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

What is the best nail vanish shades for a dark or not 2 dark skin babe to use?
Old 11-12-2003, 06:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 180.00
Default Red Lipstick!

Yeah,

I have seen some dark skinned women wear this color. Not good! Especially when it is light red!!!
mocha72003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2003, 07:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

tru..if they applied red lipstick on my death bed,i would wake up and slap the mortician
for realz tho,but i've seen some ladies pull it off...i dotn know how they do it
Old 11-13-2003, 07:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,417.85
Rep Power: 1654 Keepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legend

Originally posted by Shylaw
tru..if they applied red lipstick on my death bed,i would wake up and slap the mortician

I don't hate, i just tell it like it is.
For a makeover, dial 1-NR-MAKEOVER. Toll free. Open 24 hrs/7 days.
Keepin-ItReal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2003, 01:46 AM   #12 (permalink)
Phantom

Originally posted by 1messedupchick

I actually tried it once, with a brown lip liner and kinda blended it and it didn't look bad but I felt I looked like a whore... oh well...
Old 11-19-2003, 02:36 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 342.00

White / Nude / Nude-pink / purple

Originally posted by nami
What is the best nail vanish shades for a dark or not 2 dark skin babe to use?
Kiwi_chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2003, 07:42 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00
Exclamation

damn havent been here at naija for months

you know what i hate

when a dark skin female has on fake blond hair, that shiit is ridiclous, but months ago ive seen this gurl at Jamaica Ave with really really white blond hair, i thought it look nice on her but then again it made her look stupid

yea, jewerly does shine u up, wheter u dark medium light.

yea red lipstick makes you look horrible mostly on dark though and other tones but dependin on the person
diza_nigerian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2003, 02:54 AM   #15 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Total Points: 421.00
Default Re: for the dark skinned...part 2

Originally posted by linda_janet
true true!
Thugress is offline   Reply With Quote