Old 11-03-2003, 04:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Pls Clarify

Abi mi tooto,
I heard your name is 'A Bitch', and that you shortened it to Abi...please clarify this rumor cos i believe your real name is like Abibatu or somn! Thanks
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2003, 04:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

Default Re: Pls Clarify

Originally posted by ABC
Abi mi tooto,
I heard your name is 'A Bitch', and that you shortened it to Abi...please clarify this rumor cos i believe your real name is like Abibatu or somn! Thanks
hahahahahaha
abi pls dont let her get away with this

This space is available for rent
Old 11-03-2003, 04:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

Default Re: Re: Pls Clarify

Originally posted by angry

hahahahahaha
abi pls dont let her get away with this
are you on mental dialysis? I asked her a question to confirm the rumors i have been hearing you horny punk!
Old 11-03-2003, 05:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Pls Clarify

Originally posted by ABC

are you on mental dialysis? I asked her a question to confirm the rumors i have been hearing you horny punk!
you want me but i dont want you anymore

This space is available for rent
Old 11-04-2003, 05:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

ROTFLMAO!!!! BAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

DAMN Y'ALL THINK Y'ALL GOT JOKES HUH?...

Y'ALL DONT KNOW MAH GIRL ABI...
SHE GONNA GET U

abizzle, mah nizzle, tell 'em wuzz up ma!

Old 11-11-2003, 10:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

ABC, I swear you're so gone!...out of this world gone!!! LMAO

Haters get on your job!

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2003, 09:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

troublemakers...

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2003, 08:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,417.85
Rep Power: 1654 Keepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legendKeepin-ItReal is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
Abi mi tooto,
LMAO! na wa oo......ru sure u are nigerian talkless of human?

I don't hate, i just tell it like it is.
For a makeover, dial 1-NR-MAKEOVER. Toll free. Open 24 hrs/7 days.
Keepin-ItReal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 01:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

GADDAMITT..
ABC u need deliverance Oloun...
Old 11-19-2003, 12:42 AM   #10 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

...rotfl....

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 05:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by ABC
Abi mi tooto,
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*crackin up*
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 09:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 36,960.15

Originally posted by ABC
Abi mi tooto,
no home training and manners. nigga when u gon learn how to act?
A Mastermind - Sleeps at night, real easy
A Mastermind - Cause everything he does is by the book
A Mastermind - Never do a thing irrational, lives forever, these tales are classical

MasTerMind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 12:24 PM   #13 (permalink)
Evil Twin

Total Points: 1,578.00
Rep Power: 64 Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...Righty will soon be attracting net paparazzi...

Originally posted by MasTerMind

can u lighten up 4 just one sec pls! jeez!
Old 11-19-2003, 01:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by MasTerMind

emi abi awon aunti e?