Old 11-03-2003, 11:01 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default for the dark skinned

Dark eyeliner looks nice on dark skinned peeps!
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2003, 05:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

True. Actually, Black eyeliner more than Dark.

Old 11-03-2003, 05:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00
Default Re: for the dark skinned

Originally posted by linda_janet
but come o, u r already dark, wuts the point of putting dark eyeliner again?

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2003, 10:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Re: for the dark skinned

Originally posted by Molei
it highlights it, if your too black then theres no point, but for dark skinned people it can really make your eyes look sexy especially if they are small.
Old 11-04-2003, 11:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

pls what type of eyeliner do y'all use ? i used to use a kajal and now it's expired and I've been trying different stuff and I'm not happy with any...advice pls.
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 12:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 214.00
Default Re: for the dark skinned

who crowned you
Queen of Fashion?
Abeg keep your
stupid advice to
yourself
Candice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 12:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Molei
thank you!
Old 11-05-2003, 12:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Crystal_loco
pls what type of eyeliner do y'all use ? i used to use a kajal and now it's expired and I've been trying different stuff and I'm not happy with any...advice pls.
Must you use
eyeliner
Old 11-05-2003, 12:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

Originally posted by Candice
Must you use
eyeliner
well i must use kajal , but other eyeliners are not worth using 'cause so far they all seem like rubbish to me. That's why I'm asking for advice , maybe i don't come across the good ones. Kajal is the only type i've ever used till very recently.
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 01:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

who crowned you
Queen of Fashion?
Abeg keep your
stupid advice to
yourself
i didnt crown myself, nothing. and i dont understand what the agression is for, if you are not ffelin what i am sayin then ill tell you what i tell everyone else
'ROOOOOOOOOOLLLLL OUUUUUUUUUUUT!'
look on the top right corner you see an X button, click on it, its not hard!
Old 11-05-2003, 02:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00

Originally posted by Crystal_loco

well i must use kajal , but other eyeliners are not worth using 'cause so far they all seem like rubbish to me. That's why I'm asking for advice , maybe i don't come across the good ones. Kajal is the only type i've ever used till very recently.
I feel you on kajal girl...i thought i was the only one addicted to that shit...my next trip to jand...amma ship in a whole box of it...that's the best eyeliner i know of...it's liek your eyes will stand out and it makes you look more attractive
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 05:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

who crowned you
Queen of Fashion?
Abeg keep your
stupid advice to
yourself
WHOA!! leave her alone. She's just voicing wut she thinks. It's not like she's shoving up ur nose.

Old 11-05-2003, 05:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: for the dark skinned

women

it highlights it, if your too black then theres no point, but for dark skinned people it can really make your eyes look sexy especially if they are small.
women I think it will make u look like an old ape. Especially the "small eyes" thingy.

Old 11-05-2003, 07:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

so those black hair

True. Actually, Black eyeliner more than Dark.
Old 11-05-2003, 11:12 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: for the dark skinned

i didnt crown myself, nothing. and i dont understand what the agression is for, if you are not ffelin what i am sayin then ill tell you what i tell everyone else
'ROOOOOOOOOOLLLLL OUUUUUUUUUUUT!'
look on the top right corner you see an X button, click on it, its not hard!
fuckers like you
are responsible for the
disaster many nigerian
women call Fashion