Old 10-29-2003, 07:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default How old do i need to be?

Dear Abi,
How old do u think is wise for me to get married and not feel like i'm in prison?
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2003, 11:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

how old r u and r u m/f?
it depends on what ur purpose for ur life is. Once u have finished enjoying urself alone and u think u need to settle down and u are financially, emotionally and mentally capable then u can decide to get married. Just make sure u marry someone u are physically, mentally and every way possible attracted to so ur eyes don't start roving after the marriage , good luck
hey make sure u're feeling like getting married to the person 150% before u decide to put down the mantle.
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2003, 08:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend

Originally posted by Crystal_loco
how old r u and r u m/f?
it depends on what ur purpose for ur life is. Once u have finished enjoying urself alone and u think u need to settle down and u are financially, emotionally and mentally capable then u can decide to get married. Just make sure u marry someone u are physically, mentally and every way possible attracted to so ur eyes don't start roving after the marriage , good luck
hey make sure u're feeling like getting married to the person 150% before u decide to put down the mantle.
hmm yeah i'm 180% ready but i'm just 20 and female
Old 11-08-2003, 04:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

Originally posted by gabyebony

hellmothafucking NO!
20 yrs old ? girl get a life pls, unless ur father's name is Bill Gates
u remind me of the kid that used to drink garri without sugar , then one day suddenly tried garri with sugar and said that was what he wanted to drinnk for the rest of his life, like WTF. There's still pounded yam, amala, eba, rice, conrflakes etc and u wanna settle for garri and sugar ? ok his momma gave him a serious ass whooping.
At 20 there ain't no way u won't feel like u in prison, trust me on that one. U needs to be able to stand on ur own comfortably and have a career/business or something like that going for u just in case kata kata burst, I mean basically have a life of ur own before merging up with someone else's, ya dig ?
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2003, 10:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Crystal_loco

hellmothafucking NO!
20 yrs old ? girl get a life pls, unless ur father's name is Bill Gates
u remind me of the kid that used to drink garri without sugar , then one day suddenly tried garri with sugar and said that was what he wanted to drinnk for the rest of his life, like WTF. There's still pounded yam, amala, eba, rice, conrflakes etc and u wanna settle for garri and sugar ? ok his momma gave him a serious ass whooping.
At 20 there ain't no way u won't feel like u in prison, trust me on that one. U needs to be able to stand on ur own comfortably and have a career/business or something like that going for u just in case kata kata burst, I mean basically have a life of ur own before merging up with someone else's, ya dig ?
LMAO @ your food anology!.

Haters get on your job!

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2003, 03:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Originally posted by gabyebony

1st thing, do u have a degree or @ least a certification in sumthin? do u have or have u even started a career? if ur man throws u out (god forbid) can u stand strong on ur own without running back home? can u?
i highly doubt that u r finacially stable, & have a career yet! so pls postpone ur plans 4 maybe a good 2 or 3 yrs! it will definately do u some good!
Old 11-15-2003, 10:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

i'M SURE MONEY IS NOT A PROBLEM.IF HE DUMPS ME(WHICH ISN'T GONNA HAPPEN) I CAN FINANCIALLY SUPPORT MYSELF(POPSI OF COS) BUT IF THATS THE ONLY PROBLEM HERE THEN THERE MAYBE A GOOD SOLUTION.THANKS Y'ALL SHA