Old 06-17-2003, 03:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend
Default Delta State And Proud

This has been done b4 but oh well... that list is old w have new ryders

Oya, my kwalle, isoko, urhorobo, itsekiri, Agbo, Aniocha, Anioma, Ibusa etc.... my sisters and brothers fromt he "Food basket of the Nation" I throw way salute.
Old 06-17-2003, 03:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

sharrrrrrrrap...

ogun state all da way.
Old 06-17-2003, 03:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Delta State And Proud

Wado o my broda...

make u took am easy

Originally posted by CHIF

Oya, my kwalle, isoko, urhorobo, itsekiri, Agbo, Aniocha, Anioma, Ibusa etc.... my sisters and brothers fromt he "Food basket of the Nation" I throw way salute.

Old 06-17-2003, 03:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

OK..........Anioma signing in
Old 06-17-2003, 03:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

Delta State

Home of
Okocha
Oliseh
Oruma
Old 06-17-2003, 03:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Which part of Anioma ...?
Originally posted by Nne-Baby
OK..........Anioma signing in
Old 06-17-2003, 03:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

yes ? what can I do for u ?
Old 06-17-2003, 03:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Delta State And Proud

Wado ....
Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
Wado o my broda...

make u took am easy

Old 06-17-2003, 03:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 162.00

Delta and Proud
Old 06-17-2003, 03:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Default abeg take dat salute back joo

Ibori dey take the piss, Omene dey take NDDC do stalemate, bad roads etc.
i no troway salute.

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 03:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

Originally posted by Babyprickcess
Delta and Proud

abeg who be dis DIOKPA?
Old 06-17-2003, 03:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Who the papa be?
Originally posted by Babyprickcess
Delta and Proud
Old 06-17-2003, 03:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Go Chauty

Total Points: 165.00
Rep Power: 0 TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!
Default Re: Delta State And Proud

TxChauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 03:42 PM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Delta State And Proud

I know it does, you must be a mega sucker to know it sucks and still post
Originally posted by TxShawty

Old 06-17-2003, 03:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!

Delta State

Home of
Okocha
Oliseh
Oruma
Delta Igbos.