Old 03-10-2008, 03:48 PM   #106 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
cos if you remember isoko, you should remember okpe
Okpe is part of Urhobo.. stop the madness
Old 03-10-2008, 05:11 PM   #107 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
Okpe is part of Urhobo.. stop the madness
we are on our own, stop claiming us
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 05:49 PM   #108 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Eraser
we are on our own, stop claiming us
you wish you're Okpe.. dreamer lol
Old 03-10-2008, 05:55 PM   #109 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
you wish you're Okpe.. dreamer lol
i may not be okpe by birth, but i am a true okpe girl
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 01:06 AM   #110 (permalink)
new

Total Points: 520.00

itsekiri all the way.. repping that WARRI town.
Old 03-15-2008, 01:07 AM   #111 (permalink)
new

Total Points: 520.00

By the way, what's with the delta-ibo designation? when did deltans start claiming to be part of the majority that's raping Nigeria's goodness.
Old 03-26-2008, 08:57 PM   #112 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

'Delta Ibo designation?' it simply means you speak ibo but u are not from a predominantly ibo speaking state, i.e warri. And i don't think the delta ibos claim to be part of the majority as much as the so-called true deltans try to make us feel like outkasts

and before i forget, Ogwashi-uku proper signing in

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2009, 07:55 AM   #113 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

For Anioma people

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2009, 07:03 PM   #114 (permalink)

Bank: 674.35
Total Points: 483,892.23
Rep Power: 21474889 laco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legendlaco is a legend

Originally Posted by Blackie2 View Post
damn nigerians.

as if the major divisions were not enuff.

now we have delta igbo, imo igbo , enugu igbo. why dont we just break it down even further. why not break it down to villages and hamlets.
U dey mind those fried brains. That is why the northerners dey laugh at their confused identity. Dude has an Igbo name, speaks Igbo, looks Igbo, acts Igbo, eat Igbo food, have Igbo culture, but says that he is not Igbo.
Old 07-08-2009, 05:01 PM   #115 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,320.00

Ika babe checking in. Agbor, Ika South Local Government, Delta State.

(at least that's what my daddy tells me)