Old 06-15-2003, 09:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Default Calling all those with GOOD taste...

I have a problem. I'm goin to the Jay-Z and 50 Cent concert and I'm trying to get a fit together. See, most people think I'm crazy cuz the concert's not till mid July, but being the striking, dazzling dresser that I am , I never feel that it is ever to early to get your look together. Do you guys have any suggestions of what I could wear? I'm lookin for somethin trendy for the season but at the same time unique because I like to stand out.

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2003, 12:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

is there an after party u will be attending ? 'cause I really don't see the big deal in a concert , u really can wear anything.
Old 06-16-2003, 03:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

shey o!

Old 06-16-2003, 05:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 169.00
Default For u homegirl

They say light colors looks nice on darkskin people, so try something light.
Ny_Gurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 03:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: For u homegirl

Originally posted by Ny_Gurl
They say light colors looks nice on darkskin people, so try something light.
how do u know she's dark?
Old 06-17-2003, 04:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default Re: Re: For u homegirl

Originally posted by Beauty
how do u know she's dark?
Prolly knows her off NR
Old 06-17-2003, 04:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: For u homegirl

who be Prolly...anoda fine gal don join when I no dey

who give am form....di tin dey my yard biko...if ani bodi appia

Originally posted by HypeChic365
Prolly knows her off NR

Old 06-17-2003, 04:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

is there an after party u will be attending ? 'cause I really don't see the big deal in a concert , u really can wear anything.
Yeah, there's gonna be an after party. I should have said that instead of the concert because that's what I'm really trying to look cute for. I'm not really trippin too much on the concert. Any ideas?

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 05:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 190.00
Default Re: Calling all those with GOOD taste...

Originally posted by NaijaPrettyGirl
I have a problem. I'm goin to the Jay-Z and 50 Cent concert and I'm trying to get a fit together. See, most people think I'm crazy cuz the concert's not till mid July, but being the striking, dazzling dresser that I am , I never feel that it is ever to early to get your look together. Do you guys have any suggestions of what I could wear? I'm lookin for somethin trendy for the season but at the same time unique because I like to stand out.
if you a groupie, da best thing to wear is some' skandalouz...dat will def get you noticed.& earn u a VIP pass. But if you just dere for da concert...wait hol up, whatz da point of dressin up if you aint got no front row seatz?? or unless you do (which i doubt u do) u should pry wear some dat will compliment ya figure. dont wear thangz just coz dey are fashionable. but wear it coz it looks GOOD ON YOU. ..i reapeat wear it COZ IT LOOKX GOOD ON YOU!!!!!! Trust me das da #1 mot importang thing... I mean I seen femalez rockin dat JLO catsuit, thinkin it looks da same on them as it does on J-ho!! LMAOooooooo..how da hell ur 300 somethin pound ass gonna think u will look like j-ho just coz you got da same outfit on?? bahahahahah some femalez kill me f'real...but ya anyway back 2 u...if i were you, id probably make mah own shirt. like with 50 pennis face on da front and gay-z face on da back and like cut it all up to make it look cute and shyt. and put rhymestone on it. i mean dat would def be creative and would get ya noticed..(only if u gat front row seats like i said b4) anyway good luck sha!!!

<font color=deeppink> "PS:.....ol' girl, life is a beauty contest......ppl's initial opinions of us are made mostly by how we look." Dibia on peoples looks.
UinChokeModBish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 06:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default Re: Re: Calling all those with GOOD taste...

Originally posted by UinChokeModBish

if you a groupie, da best thing to wear is some' skandalouz...dat will def get you noticed.& earn u a VIP pass. But if you just dere for da concert...wait hol up, whatz da point of dressin up if you aint got no front row seatz?? or unless you do (which i doubt u do) u should pry wear some dat will compliment ya figure. dont wear thangz just coz dey are fashionable. but wear it coz it looks GOOD ON YOU. ..i reapeat wear it COZ IT LOOKX GOOD ON YOU!!!!!! Trust me das da #1 mot importang thing... I mean I seen femalez rockin dat JLO catsuit, thinkin it looks da same on them as it does on J-ho!! LMAOooooooo..how da hell ur 300 somethin pound ass gonna think u will look like j-ho just coz you got da same outfit on?? bahahahahah some femalez kill me f'real...but ya anyway back 2 u...if i were you, id probably make mah own shirt. like with 50 pennis face on da front and gay-z face on da back and like cut it all up to make it look cute and shyt. and put rhymestone on it. i mean dat would def be creative and would get ya noticed..(only if u gat front row seats like i said b4) anyway good luck sha!!!
Your fashion sense is definitely original.
Old 06-18-2003, 11:29 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,299.50
Rep Power: 21474856 JuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legendJuJuMan is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: For u homegirl

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
who be Prolly...anoda fine gal don join when I no dey

who give am form....di tin dey my yard biko...if ani bodi appia

LOL!! you craze