Old 06-15-2003, 12:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Cool ..aiight aiight...

.......I have a HUMONGOUS BELLE!A HUGE, PROTRUDING, 40-GALLON RESERVOIR! ..theproblem na sey people too dey stare when I wear my SPANDEX T-shirts! I'm like..MININI? ..seriously..I wan maintain my SEXY look ..na wetin una go advice make I begin do na?Give up Spandex? if U were my babe na wetin U go opt make I do na?

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2003, 12:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

go to the gym and work it out. Reduce ur carb and fat intake , if u take in more calories than u burn then u can't loose the belly. I'm sorry to say this , but ideally guys rn't supposed to have a gut . How old r u ? and pls post a pic of the belle with dimensions pasted under it , thanks.
Old 06-15-2003, 12:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Angry ?!

go to the gym and work it out. Reduce ur carb and fat intake , if u take in more calories than u burn then u can't loose the belly. I'm sorry to say this , but ideally guys rn't supposed to have a gut . How old r u ? and pls post a pic of the belle with dimensions pasted under it , thanks.
..GERRRAWAY DIA U! Make I go from this my "CUTE'N'HUGE" to begin look like I get KWASHIORKOR? TUFIA! hehehe...chei!Nene..U like me well well gan O..make I post Bellepic for NR?CHEI!YEAH..RIGHT!

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2003, 12:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: ?!

Originally posted by PaJ

..GERRRAWAY DIA U! Make I go from this my "CUTE'N'HUGE" to begin look like I get KWASHIORKOR? TUFIA! hehehe...chei!Nene..U like me well well gan O..make I post Bellepic for NR?CHEI!YEAH..RIGHT!

Pa

lol u no serious . u nefa wan develop a six pack
Old 06-18-2003, 04:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: ..aiight aiight...

Originally posted by PaJ
.......I have a HUMONGOUS BELLE!A HUGE, PROTRUDING, 40-GALLON RESERVOIR! ..theproblem na sey people too dey stare when I wear my SPANDEX T-shirts! I'm like..MININI? ..seriously..I wan maintain my SEXY look ..na wetin una go advice make I begin do na?Give up Spandex? if U were my babe na wetin U go opt make I do na?

Pa
stop on the beer and start on the salads and sit ups honey
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2003, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

Old 06-19-2003, 01:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 710.00
Default Re: ..aiight aiight...

Originally posted by PaJ

Pa
stop drinking beer or else it's going to get worse. like your stomach would get hard and u will catch some kind of disease. may God help us all amen.
ajoke288 is offline   Reply With Quote