Old 06-12-2003, 01:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 136.00
Default dear abi

question from a friend of mine

she met a guy she is interested in dating they live on seperate states but she is really into the guy. the problem is that he has not called her as much as she would like and she is feeling bad about it. a mutual friend of theirs likes her and keeps telling her to forget the guy. what should she do?
keepinitreal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 03:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00
Default Re: dear abi

Forget the guy or call him.

Originally posted by keepinitreal
question from a friend of mine

she met a guy she is interested in dating they live on seperate states but she is really into the guy. the problem is that he has not called her as much as she would like and she is feeling bad about it. a mutual friend of theirs likes her and keeps telling her to forget the guy. what should she do?

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 04:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Angry what a pointless reply!@abi

for your friend

gal follow your heart he may be shy and the best way is to get to know him better if the mutual friend likes you why would he be looking out for someother guy be it that this guy is his friend?? be patient call him and wait till you get to see him

take care dear
babygirlatl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 08:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

call him only one time 'cause naija guys are full of shit
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 10:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Angry REALLY?

HOW SO??
babygirlatl is offline   Reply With Quote