Old 07-30-2005, 05:11 PM   #61 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 64,930,114,723.40
Total Points: 64,930,114,804.35
Rep Power: 21474911 FestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legend

Originally posted by Zainab
Thank God!
My car was stolen two weeks ago, but I found it, and the person/s responsible is fixing the damages done to the car.

"Everything works for good to those who love God and are called by his name"

Let's believe that
That's God. They are even fixing it. Thank God for that.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2005, 12:09 AM   #62 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355145 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

I'm wrapping up my testimony... it'll be huge when it all comes to pass

God Bless ya'll .. Remain under His wings

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2005, 08:30 AM   #63 (permalink)
Ryder of Hearts

Bank: 684.73
Total Points: 3,120.88
Rep Power: 48289 melody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legend

Ok, I just want to thank God for my life. He's a wonder.
melody_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2005, 10:33 AM   #64 (permalink)

Total Points: 180.00
Default Thank God

Its 1.26am and i stumbled into this forum. I must confess that i am glad i have somewhere i can freely testify to the goodness of God. I just want to encourage anyone who is going through some though times in this country(USA) or whereever you are....remember that God always makes a way where there seems to be none. Like my sister always says, trust God to move your mountain as you keep climbing........

"A bad attitude is like a flat tire, if you don't change it, you are going no where"
Nwachinemelu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2005, 10:46 AM   #65 (permalink)
Ryder of Hearts

Bank: 684.73
Total Points: 3,120.88
Rep Power: 48289 melody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legend
Default Re: Thank God

[i] trust God to move your mountain as you keep climbing........ [/B]
bwahahahaha...Ok, that's a funny one

but how will He move it when you are already climbing it

Last edited by melody_me; 08-13-2005 at 12:08 AM..
melody_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2005, 02:24 AM   #66 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,592.00
Rep Power: 208 lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!

I thank GOD for His grace upon my life cos' even in my weaknesses, His power is being made strong.

No Matter how Independent you are, you still need the help of others at least to Bury You!

PIECE OF ADVICE FOLKS; DON'T GET YOURSELF STRESSED OUT COS YOU ARE NOBODY TO PUT ME DOWN.
lebussypet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2006, 06:04 AM   #67 (permalink)

Bank: 989.32
Total Points: 1,144.32
Rep Power: 0 Renee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legendRenee is a legend
Default Re: Thank God

Originally posted by Nwachinemelu
Its 1.26am and i stumbled into this forum. I must confess that i am glad i have somewhere i can freely testify to the goodness of God. I just want to encourage anyone who is going through some though times in this country(USA) or whereever you are....remember that God always makes a way where there seems to be none. Like my sister always says, trust God to move your mountain as you keep climbing........

Thank you for this words of encouragement
I I like the mountain part....with God all things are possible

I'd usually just dish out the advice raw as it comes, but I'm not trying to tell a kid how to "drop it like its hot" eh? so next time you see him, just ack your age and write him a note saying "do you wanna f***" with little square boxes that say "yes" or "no". If you still a little dumbass punk about this and dont wanna give it to him in person, then send it via USPS mail or something.
Originally posted by Nwachinemelu
Renee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2006, 08:01 PM   #68 (permalink)

Bank: 2,250,916,845.11
Total Points: 2,251,268,905.11
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Bunch of lost souls.., danm you all is funny really.

Uncle. DDU
Old 06-12-2006, 10:44 PM   #69 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Dear God,

I thank you for everything, if i dont thank you in my prayers dont think that I am not appreciative, i jus have not got there yet!

I have so much to be thankful for, when they say people deserve second chances at life I AM WALKING PROOF! and i thank God for giving me the chance to shine
Old 06-16-2006, 04:48 AM   #70 (permalink)
iChtHus

Total Points: 279.00
Rep Power: 11776 Obiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legendObiagelli is a legend
Talking

i would just like to thank God for putting a new song on my lips. who said He doesn't answer prayers? who said He doesn't hear us when we cry? who said He doesn't catch us when we fall? please if you see dat pessin abeg take style direct am my side oh! cos ive witnessed His goodness and grace firsthand and i am in total awe!!

...i don't know if you guys know this song

I stand, I stand in awe of You
Holy God to Whom all praise is due
I stand in awe of You

For You are King of kings
And Lord of lords
And You reign in Majesty
Omnipotent Father
Creator of all things!
Obiagelli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2006, 10:15 AM   #71 (permalink)

Total Points: 639.00
Default Re: Re: Thank God

she didnt say climbing d mountain...He moves every mountain so we can climb higher, from Glory to Glory...

but even if d climbing meant climbing on a mountain i would interpret it this way: every mountain in our path is a test that we climb on to get to the next level which is our testimony.so that mountain has been moved for u to reach that next level.u've climbed/stepped on it, He Himself moves it and u cant fall becos He has promised to keep us...neways u get whast am trying to say

and i thank God for His Faithfulness, Mercy, Kindness and Unfailing love He has shown to my home from ages past until now...ALL GLORY TO YOU LORD!AMEN
God Bless u all.

Originally posted by melody_me
bwahahahaha...Ok, that's a funny one

but how will He move it when you are already climbing it
Old 07-12-2006, 01:46 PM   #72 (permalink)

Bank: 364.63
Total Points: 1,239.18
Rep Power: 0 Jin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legend

I thank God for so many things...where i am...what i am. I look at myself at times and smile. It's not my so called intelligence that got me the job i have at present....not my so called "carefulness" that has kept me away from robbers or accidents...its not my good exercising that got me up from bed this morning...nor my good dieting...its not my so called good planning that gets my goals done, cuz i sometimes don't achieve some mysteriously...its not just me. Someone has to be behind all the graceful things happening to me because they are so well planned...and i know its God.
Jin Brazco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 09:01 PM   #73 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Default PRAISE THE LORD FOR ME PLEASE

can't say much yet. but got an email that is abt to change my future....will share in details later....God is good, esp' when we are unfaithful

Old 08-16-2006, 01:48 AM   #74 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Originally Posted by brasco
I thank God for so many things...where i am...what i am. I look at myself at times and smile. It's not my so called intelligence that got me the job i have at present....not my so called "carefulness" that has kept me away from robbers or accidents...its not my good exercising that got me up from bed this morning...nor my good dieting...its not my so called good planning that gets my goals done, cuz i sometimes don't achieve some mysteriously...its not just me. Someone has to be behind all the graceful things happening to me because they are so well planned...and i know its God.
Praise God

I am truly happy for you and may your cup continue to runneth over !
Old 08-16-2006, 05:52 AM   #75 (permalink)

Bank: 364.63
Total Points: 1,239.18
Rep Power: 0 Jin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legendJin Brazco is a legend

Praise God

I am truly happy for you and may your cup continue to runneth over !
merci
Jin Brazco is offline   Reply With Quote