EMPRESS
![]() Join Date: Sep 2001
Men that is the sexiest they ever look. There is something about a naija guy in traditional that makes him look yummy as hell. ladies do yall know what i'm talking about
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I love the tall dark dark skin slim Naija man in Crisp white native. Ah, have mercy.
l'ange du ciel
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
i remember the day of common entrance in elementary school when my guy friends brother came to pick him..............that image is imprinted in my brain, they're kinda like fulani , so his brother is tall and a little bit on the fair skinned side and slim. He wore correct babanriga with the cap and some round metal sunglasses
i think he was coming from a wedding or something. That day I wished I was like 20 yrs old ( I was like 10 at the time ) That brother looked scrumptiousssssssssssssss. I always admire well dressed guys in well sewn native and simple nice eyewear. I even prefer it to a suit because to be honest a lot of guys don't look nice suited up to me. |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002