Old 06-01-2003, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.00
Default Nice trainers

ma brother got me dis nice trainers from yankee they are see through as in clear and they are real nice on the website its called love system they may seem rubbish at first but believe me they are nice. i like the black/smoke, clear/silver,white/red clear/red, clear/turquoise. check them out

http://www.melissastore.com/categoria.php?id=1

Last edited by Dark Angel; 06-02-2003 at 12:04 AM..
Dark Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2003, 12:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Nice trainers

Originally posted by Dark Angel
ma brother got me dis nice trainers from yankee they are see through as in clear and they are real nice on the website its called love system they may seem rubbish at first but believe me they are nice. i like the black/smoke, clear/silver,white/red clear/red, clear/turquoise. check them out

gurl u aint dark!! u are light skin!! plus ur trainers are nice, i want one of them. anyway were is melissa store?
Old 06-02-2003, 12:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

dem dey too cheap sha!!!

i bn tink say u get berra taste

Old 06-02-2003, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Re: Nice trainers

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
dem dey too cheap sha!!!

i bn tink say u get berra taste

i dont think u can call Ł105 cheap , they are alrite not cheap.
Old 06-02-2003, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Nice trainers

ma da lohun jare.. evrything is cheap 2him... hes prolly one of dem guys wearin Ł10 nikeupside dwn trainers.... (THA NIKE LOGO IS UPSIDE DWN)

Originally posted by classyteaser

i dont think u can call Ł105 cheap , they are alrite not cheap.

Old 06-02-2003, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

but hey it says $40.. so where did u get tha Ł105 frum????

Old 06-02-2003, 04:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Yuuuup Ive seen those shoes, I like the all clear and white ones and the red and white ones but they were 30 dollars at the store I found em at and they didnt have the black smoke and thats what I wanted

Old 06-02-2003, 08:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Babyluv™
but hey it says $40.. so where did u get tha Ł105 frum????
ask her o!! neways when it cums to london i guess they are gonna increase the price to maybe 60 to 80 pounds
Old 06-02-2003, 08:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

gurl u aint dark!! u are light skin!! plus ur trainers are nice, i want one of them. anyway were is melissa store?
my dear u've gotta go to america to get them
Old 06-04-2003, 11:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Nice trainers

my dear u've gotta go to america to get them
shut up. let me see u at college, i will deal with ur purple ass,
were u not there when Vennessa said she say it in melissa store in london and it was Ł105. that i was saying i wanted it.
Old 06-04-2003, 11:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Una dey do and co on top trainas

if i see 2 pipu wear di same trainas for road, I dey **hiss** well, well

Any attempt! pesin wear my nike sef, na slap, I dey slap dem o

Old 06-04-2003, 11:35 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
Una dey do and co on top trainas

if i see 2 pipu wear di same trainas for road, I dey **hiss** well, well

Any attempt! pesin wear my nike sef, na slap, I dey slap dem o

shut up baba iyanu? anywayz why is ur name call baba iyanu. i will not be suprise to hear that u have got a child.

wat type of nike trainers to u have? cos i got lots of them 2
Old 06-04-2003, 01:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
cutie-pie

Bank: 2,920.54
Total Points: 3,078.54
Rep Power: 67 Oluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOluwa cynthesx is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

yeah men those sneakers are tight I gat me the RED N the BLUE.HOLLA

Oluwa cynthesx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2003, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Nice trainers

shut up. let me see u at college, i will deal with ur purple ass,
were u not there when Vanessa said she say it in melissa store in london and it was Ł105. that i was saying i wanted it.

she neva said it was a melissa store in london

she said she saw it at a shop in london but she tut they were butt ugly then. and someone said they saw it at topshop (oxford circus branch)
Old 06-05-2003, 08:48 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

they are cute sha...just work within your budget...BARGAIN HUNT!!!
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote