Old 06-01-2003, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default hae yall seen

the monolo remixes?

its like the manolo blahnik knockoffs..but in clogs, slippers, etc

not the stilletto boots...but they still have stiletto heels (most of them)

and they cute

I"mma search and c if i can find pictures
Old 06-01-2003, 07:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

i searched steve madden..found

Old 06-01-2003, 07:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

d ones i saw were not exactly like that...but yall have an idea now
Old 06-01-2003, 07:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Default found more

Old 06-01-2003, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

yeah I saw them too. It makes sense to rock them when the weather changes instead of the boots. I like the mules in the olive color , but u don't have those up there.
Old 06-01-2003, 08:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Awww these are cuteeeee

Old 06-01-2003, 08:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

yeah I saw them too. It makes sense to rock them when the weather changes instead of the boots. I like the mules in the olive color , but u don't have those up there.
i think most of them are cute...but me w/ my size 10 feet..chai!
Old 06-01-2003, 08:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby

LMAO!
u're just like all my younger cousins. It must hurt when u don't get shoes in ur size. I'm size 8 and a lot of times I have to pass on cute shoes 'cause they might have just one or two in the store and they're never in an 8
Old 06-01-2003, 08:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

i searched steve madden..found

the ones I'm talking about r this design but the color is olive 'cause I noticed I have a few stuff in that color , so I was planning on getting the shoe when I saw it.
Old 06-01-2003, 08:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 156.00

one thing i don't like about them, is that everyone and their mama is wearing it.......but i like the plain looking ones....hopefully no one will know what they are
Old 06-01-2003, 08:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 156.00

damn gurl.....join the club....my feet na .....too big to disclosep) so i go for any fine shoe i fit get and get them in 5colours
Old 06-01-2003, 08:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Phantom

they r cute but I've decided to stop wearing high heels- trying to stay under 3 inches.... besides, I'll NEVER find my size.
Old 06-01-2003, 10:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

ha!..I'm not d only one w/ big feet..yay

u know i used 2 wear 11 till i squeezed my feet into 10s...and it worked!

(dont try it oh!)

@phantom..u can wear scoobydoos...they're not dat high.
Old 06-02-2003, 01:54 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

y can't stand all those manilo shoes. I just think they are fashion gone wrong just as the jearsey dresses.

Old 06-02-2003, 10:42 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: found more

the pink one is nice but have u guys seen the addidas one?
they are soo bashy!!