Old 05-29-2003, 05:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default How do you feel about these...?

Would look nice on Lolabrown.
Would look nice on Beauty.
Would look nice on Vinyloae.
Would look nice on Moneytalk.
Would look nice on Pebbles.
Would look nice on SmrtQT.

Last edited by BlakByuty; 05-29-2003 at 05:21 AM..
Old 05-29-2003, 05:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

i say all but #2 is ugly..

i like the style of the pants in #5
Old 05-29-2003, 05:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

I hate all of them. Just a bunch of designers being creative , na only d models go dey wear dose stuff
Old 05-29-2003, 08:01 AM   #4 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

THERE ARE SOME DESIGNS NOT MEANT TO BE WORN. THEY ARE BASICALLY JUST ARTISTIC PIECES. MOST OF THESE SEEM FUNCTIONAL , THE LAST ONE SEEMS ARTISTIC THOUGH.

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2003, 03:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

No. 2 = not bad
No. 3 = would be nicer with the top all buttoned up
No. 5 = Love the top, Yuck!!@ bottoms
No. 6 = Veeeery nice.
Old 05-29-2003, 03:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: How do you feel about these...?

dem no get g-strings..make all di abes try g-string on with no bra..

make we re-acess..

all dis ones wey u dey do, na 'ere ori itage'

Old 05-29-2003, 04:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

its funny cos once i saw #2, i was like......uuuuh i likes..........even b4 i saw my name
Old 06-08-2003, 01:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

#2 is nice-jus nice
#5 is nice-but i wouldnt wear it
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2003, 10:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 1,792.86
Total Points: 1,828.86
Default Re: How do you feel about these...?

i like #2 &#3 but the rest no way
lhorla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2003, 06:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!
Thumbs down

that be the truth...
I hate all of them. Just a bunch of designers being creative , na only d models go dey wear dose stuff
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote