i want contacts not for fashion purposes ...........i am tired of wearing glasses abeg! how much do they cost and so on.......................
It all depends on the type of contact u get. the plain ones, no color, just clear could cost as low as $30-40 for the pair of boxes and the colored ones can cost anywhere from $60 and up. You just ahve to talk to ur eye doctor. U will also pay for fitting to see which contact lens fits and will be comfortable in ur eye, if u don't have a current eye exam u will needs to get and pay. So preferable talk to ur eye doctor.
In his heart a man plans his course, but the LORD determines his steps. Proverbs 16:9 A man's steps are directed by the LORD. How then can anyone understand his own way? Proverbs 20:24 Love like there is no tomorrow and you make someones day happierYou probably wouldn't worry about what people think of you if you could know how seldom they do. by Olin Miler Few things can help an individual more than to place responsibility on him/her and to let him/her know that you trust him/her. by Booker T. Washington Man is still a savage to the extent that he has little respect for anything that cannot hurt him. by Edgar Watson Howe |