![]() Join Date: May 2003
hey guys and girls im dark-skinned and i just wanna know what colours as in make-up will suit my complexion, and the kind of colours that are suitable fore me to wear for say a party!
Holla! |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
dark bron for lipstick go suit u...
long eye shadow...light brown powda... whcih kin figure u get? post yar foto! Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
sorry i dont get no picture but some do desribe me as having the coca-cola figure!
it nice to have a male perspective on fashion but do you think its wise for me to keep wearin dark dark clothes all the time! im saying clothes that show of my figure what do you think? bearing in mind im not critising any comments that you have made! ![]() |
who die wey u wan dey wear dark color all ova di place...
na white trousa go fit u, make u nake wit dark blue g-string. Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
yes, i agree with the white trousers, there is this one girl in the r.kelly igntion video who is dark shinned and also wearin white trousers and it suits her, showing off her figure!
put it this way. i want to go to a party, i am going to wear white trousers, what else do you think i should wear? and also on a regular basis what kiond f casual clothes do you think will suit me as a dark skinned person |
& bikin bra...make e dey laik wine color...
u no need to wear bikini..u go just wear di bra on it's own...no blouse notin...i tink say u tuk say u get figure 8...
Shuo!!! abi na lagbo-lagbo u dey go? Quote:
wai?
u no wan make dem pick am up for di parti... na una dey wear skirt wey dey touch una knees.. how phili ojare.. Quote:
#14 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
For dark-skinned people, I love Dark lipsticks with black mascara and eyeliner. Maybe you can describe your most prominent facial features to me and I can tell you what I think would look nice on you.
#15 (permalink) |
thank you, you are the only one that has actually given me sound advice on what to do with myself. i am not really confident about my looks so i need tips on how to exaggerate some of my maybe best parts of my face.
my eyes are rather small, not too small though, they very slightly slaunt upwards but you hardly notice it, only when i have my hair up. my eyebrows are not lng enough, they dont have that full effect when they have just been freshly plucked, i dont know in which direction to pluck them properly. my nose is well, average not too big, i would say. my lips are definitely bug, not very big but they are big. they dont stand out but they are just big enough to fit my face. i dont have any cheek bones they are just there my face is an oval shape and my hair is short i sometimes have my hair in weave going down, long and that does compliment my face but now i have my hair up please reply soon with ur responce and i think the best feature on my face would be my eyes, if work was put on them then i believe that they could look very nice thank you, linda |