Old 05-27-2003, 02:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default fishnets

who luvs em like i do?

most peeps leave them 4 d "whores", punks and goths but i think they're hot...and u dont have 2 wear em in black

i even came across fishnet thongs d other day..i wonder y i didnt get them sef.

tell me dis isnt cute rite here

Old 05-27-2003, 03:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Old 05-27-2003, 03:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Old 05-27-2003, 03:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Old 05-27-2003, 03:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

I've been thinking of getting @ least one fishnet item since they're really hot now. It usually wouldn't be my style 'cause I would have thought they were tacky and whorish like u said , but I loved how Toni Braxton rocked them in that video with baby, she looked sooooo cool. I'm not crazy about them though , just like the variety and the "something different" factor. I'll prefer them as tights with shorts or anything short like Toni had , but i don't really think I'd like them as a top.
Old 05-27-2003, 03:06 AM   #6 (permalink)

I've been thinking of getting @ least one fishnet item since they're really hot now. It usually wouldn't be my style 'cause I would have thought they were tacky and whorish like u said , but I loved how Toni Braxton rocked them in that video with baby, she looked sooooo cool. I'm not crazy about them though , just like the variety and the "something different" factor. I'll prefer them as tights with shorts or anything short like Toni had , but i don't really think I'd like them as a top.
tights with shorts are a good idea..if u watch d "Make it clap" remix video..some girl was sportin dis cuteeeeeeeee ass fishnet top.

I was thinkin of turnin my tights in2 shirts...but i like d tights look tho.
Old 05-27-2003, 03:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby

I like these and the other 3 beneath. I didn't c them b4
Old 05-27-2003, 03:17 AM   #8 (permalink)

I like these and the other 3 beneath. I didn't c them b4
datz more like d kind i like
Old 05-27-2003, 03:18 AM   #9 (permalink)

dese ones are 2 colorful..maybe they'll look better without d bottom tube top part...and u can just wear d tube top when u feel like it.
Old 05-27-2003, 03:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Old 05-27-2003, 03:27 AM   #11 (permalink)

it didnt work?
Old 05-27-2003, 03:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

it didnt work?

no, I'll try them again
Old 05-27-2003, 03:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

dese ones are 2 colorful..maybe they'll look better without d bottom tube top part...and u can just wear d tube top when u feel like it.
yeah, or u can hook them up with a plain colored bottom like white shorts or something like that
Old 05-27-2003, 03:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

ok not exactly fishnet , but quite similar
Old 05-27-2003, 03:40 AM   #15 (permalink)

yeah, or u can hook them up with a plain colored bottom like white shorts or something like that
true..if i had dem I"d rock d fishnets w/out the tubetop..a bra dat color and some jeans...