View Single Post
Old 01-16-2010, 09:35 PM   #21 (permalink)
Rotimi

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292728 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
lol.. y'ain't waste no time honouring your word, I like that.

Now that the forum has been cleared of the junk/spam, I'm wondering how to go about reviving it. It seems like we've covered everything coverable in the main forum, but we still gotta have a lil som'n som'n over here na. Does anyone have any suggestions as per possible topics, etc? What would you guys like to see discussed (within the obvious realm of R&R)?
Hol'up NP...how many relationships have u been in dat qualifies u to be da moderator of this here forum..... Hi, I'm hater....

Oh, and on da topic.....on & off relationships happen cause feelings linger period

If those feelings r strong enough, u're willing 2 wager dat the person has changed or even blame urself, then u jumpstart the relationship again....and again, and again...until something happens to kill those feelings.