l'ange du ciel
Liya kebede.She's very beautiful.See website below for an interview she gave
http://www.rhythmandsoul.com/interview1.asp?Candidate=1
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! Last edited by angeleyes; 05-25-2003 at 01:51 PM.. |
l'ange du ciel
anna gatenah.She's ethiopian
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! |
l'ange du ciel
Roshumba williams.swimsuit model.I dont know her nationaility
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! |
Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
damn girl.
those chicks are just above average. u talking as if they drop dead gorgeous.
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
l'ange du ciel
one of the most popular model-tyra banks. swimsuit and catwalk model
l'ange du ciel
Iman bowie.Supermodel of the eighties
http://www.infoplease.com/ipea/A0771197.html
l'ange du ciel
I never said they are all DDG.Imust admit though that they are better looking than you.![]()
Retired Voltron
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
l'ange du ciel
kenya moore. Former miss USA.
Retired Voltron
l'ange du ciel
.Why are you on my case![]()
Retired Voltron
are you dating ?
hitman 717
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
....Hitman717
Retired Voltron
FUCK YOU TOO BITCH.