View Single Post
Old 12-16-2009, 12:38 AM   #11 (permalink)
naija_pikin

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by dres View Post
@naija_pikin
Thanks, but I don't feel that I have being played because this guy got nothing from me.

@PH Boy
Thank you for your advice!
Like I said we are not leaving in the same state, so I tried once to introduce this conversation by phone. He told that we'll talk about it later.

That he hasn't hit the physical jackpot does not mean that you haven't been toyed with. He's wasting your time, and you're being constantly kept guessing. His words are inconsistent with his actions, and there's little reason for you to put up with it any more than you already have.

edit: I guess he's already been x'd out..good stuff.

@ PHboy.. stop using my font, you silly bum. Well, sha, people were complaining that it was too tiny so I had to stick to this one instead so that they would let me hear word.

Last edited by naija_pikin; 12-16-2009 at 12:40 AM..