View Single Post
Old 12-11-2009, 12:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
SweetAma
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Originally Posted by PH Boy View Post
You said the guy is unstable and that could very well be the root of your problem. Even if he is genuinely into you, instability combined with the distance between you guys, is a recipe for disaster. I'd suggest you have a real candid conversation with him; to gauge his intention and 'how unstable he is' . If he doesnt SHOW real interest or doesnt seem like he can get it together.....then

When we (Men) want something or someone, we act a certain way. Its kinda odd that dude aint up on it...but then again he could be going thru some family issues or whatever it was u said in ya post... so i'm suggesting u set up a meet, dinner possibly... and let him know what you're looking for (a serious commitment) ...see what happens..

oh almost forgot: For the love of God, give him some, haba