View Single Post
Old 11-09-2009, 11:08 PM   #70 (permalink)
tomapep

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Originally Posted by Wendydoks View Post
pepper!!!!!! i remember all urs esp ony enene anya n'azu (dats when we make a circle and when someone is hit, u have to chase to person b4 they sit or something)

or maybe i am confusing it "kpu kpu kpuo ogene (ogene, ogenenene) dats with the stick. u have to watch when the stick is dropped by ya side of which u pick and chase the person b4 dey sit? something like dat oh no no wait i thiink dat one is the one dat goes "o ga na -aga mgbe (oga na-aga) " and the sticks are drop ssimultaenously to the person on ur right (basically everyone has their on stick) i dunno, i am coonfusing myself. to many sticks
I think you are right. Because I've remembered the next part of onye enena..
"onye enena anya n'azu
mmonwu anyi na ga n'azu (x2)

Onye ne anya n'azu mmonwu anyi apia ya itali!"

We also sang
Okereke
Okereke
dududu yaya
Okoroafor
Okoroafor
dududu yaya

o ga na aga
o ga na aga