Old 05-20-2003, 03:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default is dis normal?

me and my boyfriend cuss each other out alot. i mean i'll call him a punk ass nigga and he'll call me a rat ass trick and we'll just laff and act like we just said we loved each other.......is dat normal?
Old 05-20-2003, 03:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 147.13
Rep Power: 249 charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!charles_7 is a rep whore!
Default hummmmm

I personally don't like DRAMATIC RELATIONSHIPS
But i know some people that it works for
both guys and galz ...
they yell at each other and when it gets heated up
.. " His girl slaps and Pinches him and he pushes her around"
It ends up in like 2 hours of sex
.. and they are cool with it

.. For me i think it's really UNHEALTHY
..but whatever works for you

www.africamediaweb.com

it has the largest collection of African videos on the internet

charles_7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 03:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend
Default Re: is dis normal?

Originally posted by bola
me and my boyfriend cuss each other out alot. i mean i'll call him a punk ass nigga and he'll call me a rat ass trick and we'll just laff and act like we just said we loved each other.......is dat normal?
yikes.. wat do u call him when u are REALLY angry?? And what does he call u
dasugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 04:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend

depends... do you live in the ghetto? Its normal there...
Old 05-20-2003, 04:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default Re: Re: is dis normal?

Originally posted by mc-fine

depends... do you live in the ghetto? Its normal there...

LOL naw i don't live in da ghetto and neither am i a ghetto person nor is he.....

anyway i'm gettin tired of dis kinda thing yesterday he called me a bish
Old 05-20-2003, 04:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 187,216.60
Total Points: 189,216.60
Rep Power: 44969 mc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legendmc-fine is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: is dis normal?

LOL naw i don't live in da ghetto and neither am i a ghetto person nor is he.....

anyway i'm gettin tired of dis kinda thing yesterday he called me a bish
Is he the "thug" type?
Old 05-20-2003, 04:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

ehn u're lucky oo, u dey so insensitive
If anybody calls me a bish he go see wen! talkless of trick and yadi yady
Old 05-20-2003, 04:19 AM   #8 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend

I called Ndi_amaka a bish once..

cocoa butter is excellent for restoring teeth mark scars on the neck..
dasugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 04:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: is dis normal?

Originally posted by mc-fine

Is he the "thug" type?

he claims to be.......he's a wannabe
Old 05-20-2003, 04:50 AM   #10 (permalink)
ICN

Bank: 0.74
Total Points: 17,117.74
Rep Power: 173708 ICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legendICN is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: is dis normal?

how so? I actually have a friend who refuses to believe her man is a thug. sometimes i wonder why she hasn't left him.

he claims to be.......he's a wannabe

ICN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 09:26 AM   #11 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

Originally posted by dasugo

serves u right!...lol

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 10:21 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by dasugo

good on her!! she is well trained
Old 05-20-2003, 10:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

u know how some people like dramamtic relationship were they have puppy fights with their man, but me, i dont like that sort of tang if my man call me a bitch, i'm gonna show him than i'm a lot more than a bitch.
Old 05-20-2003, 02:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

BRB

Last edited by Babyluv™; 05-20-2003 at 07:43 PM..
Babyluv™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 04:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,693.05

Well it all dependon you both. One man's food they say is another man's poison. So if its okay by the both of U, then keep it up; infact it'll even strenghten the love you share.
Cheers!

==============================================================================

I'm Proud to be a LIBRAN Cuz.....
Librans are CHARMING, FLIRTATIOUS (d best thing so far), ROMANTIC (d most interesting) and SEDUCTIVE (wow!)

No one works harder at keeping ROMANCE ALIVE...than Librans.

"Millions of People Believe in God, but no one has ever seen Him. Nobody believes in Blarque, but millions of people see him Everyday"

GOD: "Blarque my son...know that today is the end of your pains and the begining of the best years in your life....so smile always!"

CHECK IT OUT!!!
Blarque is offline   Reply With Quote