Old 05-17-2003, 07:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default I've started my trend

and it seems 2 be working...when u do this please make sure it matches ure clothes!!!

(and if uve been doin dis already, i didnt know so i aint tif it from u)

i only have 2 piercings...both my ears...

so i wear one pair on each hole. they both have 2 compliment my clothing..and it looks mad noice

try it if ure hole's not 2 tyte.
Old 05-17-2003, 08:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

why don't u just get a next piercing 'cause it'll widen ur existing piercing and look really uncute if u don't have earrings on.
Old 05-19-2003, 03:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

why don't u just get a next piercing 'cause it'll widen ur existing piercing and look really uncute if u don't have earrings on.

i actually thot of dat but I'm 2 scared of d pain.

i knowwwwwww its gon b a 2 second pain but i dont like any pain.
Old 05-19-2003, 03:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
Black Widow Honey

Total Points: 663.21
Rep Power: 138287 Annabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legend

Originally posted by z-baby

..Its just like a pinch..You wont even know when itz over...And if ure this scared of pain, I hope ure still a virgin who never plans to have kids..
Old 05-19-2003, 03:15 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Annabella Chaut

..Its just like a pinch..You wont even know when itz over...And if ure this scared of pain, I hope ure still a virgin who never plans to have kids..
i aint tellin uuuuu

u can hope all u want.
Old 05-19-2003, 03:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

let them use those guns for u. U rarely feel it. I pierced my second one myself and barely felt anything.
Old 05-19-2003, 02:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

wait lemme get this str8.....cos i actually tried something like this last summer......was weally cute.....

If i understood u, u said to wear one pair on one ear and another pair on another ear??......hmmmm......why not just wear one earring out of the 2 pairs on each ear?

This is mines :......I wear one earring from A on ear A and one earring from B on ear A...........and then the remaining earring from A on ear B and the remaining earring from B on ear B !!

hows that?
Old 05-19-2003, 03:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

let them use those guns for u. U rarely feel it. I pierced my second one myself and barely felt anything.
guns???:z-baby faints at the thot of dat:
Old 05-19-2003, 03:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Beauty

wait lemme get this str8.....cos i actually tried something like this last summer......was weally cute.....

If i understood u, u said to wear one pair on one ear and another pair on another ear??......hmmmm......why not just wear one earring out of the 2 pairs on each ear?

This is mines :......I wear one earring from A on ear A and one earring from B on ear A...........and then the remaining earring from A on ear B and the remaining earring from B on ear B !!

hows that?
ive tried dat 2...i mix and match sometimes or just wear one pair on one ear dependin on how d mixture looks.
Old 05-19-2003, 06:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

it's those gun shaped ear piercers , the one the professionals use.
Old 05-20-2003, 03:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend
Default Re: I've started my trend

and it seems 2 be working...when u do this please make sure it matches ure clothes!!!

(and if uve been doin dis already, i didnt know so i aint tif it from u)

i only have 2 piercings...both my ears...

so i wear one pair on each hole. they both have 2 compliment my clothing..and it looks mad noice

try it if ure hole's not 2 tyte.

my cousin in naija been doing dat.....lol it is cute but i'm scared to stick to earrings in one hole
Old 05-20-2003, 06:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

it's those gun shaped ear piercers , the one the professionals use.
my tummy turns just thinkin of it'
Old 05-20-2003, 07:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: I've started my trend

Originally posted by bola

my cousin in naija been doing dat.....lol it is cute but i'm scared to stick to earrings in one hole

its not as scary as gettin another piercin