Wash that shit, it reeks....you know yourselves
But Mugabe, quoted by the official Herald newspaper on Friday, said: "Blair stood in parliament unashamedly to say the British government should stay ready to recognise and support the victory of MDC and should not stay ready to recognise the victory of ZANU-PF. "But of course we say: 'Go to hell.' Go to hell, our people have decided and that is what matters to us. |
Journalistic Model
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
yes it is o.. mine was 4 months~
<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>The Sky is no longer my limit....Space is...for now...</b></center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b> ----Groove Therory To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b> <center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b> <center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b> REINCARNATED CREATIVITY </b> </b></center> |
u have got to be kidding! naija girls with 6 months braids! any reasons why these particular girls are choosing to leave their braids on for 6 whole months???
this one is beyond my imagination o! |
Iya Lode of NR
![]() Join Date: Jun 2002
anyway, if u are comfortable with d idea...it's ok (i guess).
![]() Join Date: Mar 2002
I don't know how anyone can do that...I had 'rows for 1 week and I thought I was gonna lose my mind...
JOCK MY FRESH http://www.rukuslive.blogspot.com COP THE DIGITAL VERSION OF "CAN'T FORGET" NOW http://www.cdbaby.com/rukuslive2 RUKUS' WEBSITE http://www.rukuslive.com RUKUS on MYSPACE http://www.myspace.com/rukuslive THE JOHN MAYER PROJECT http://www.myspace.com/thejohnmayerproject CHECK OUT SOME LIVE VIDS OF RUKUS FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER http://www.twitter.com/rukuslive |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
i hear ya jare.. i feel u gan sef! daemn i hate braids with a passion! i aint had it dun for like 2yrs nah man! i just dnt like it.. it aint ma thing
!And shyt dem ol' dirty braids u see on sum peoples head.. LORD ave mercy.. u can even see da dandruff an ' shyt.. dunno aw peeps can go about with that nasteeh shyt on their head.. O ga oh.. infact it plenty for dis country sef.. Quote:
aiye nreti eleya mi oh... sugbon mi o ma gbeshe ran enikeni bodi oh... Punk ass double id's, thou shall not quote me! ____________________________ Babyluvâ„¢, dis Babyluvâ„¢ dat.. y dnt yall just stay d phuck outta my biz ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
I think braids are good. If you get it right.
The length, color[I like it when they aren't mono-color], the thickness and the style. It is one of the greatest hair style a woman can have. Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
i hear ya.. but different strokes 4 different folks rite? Daemn dude.. wot happend 2 u& ur pidgin english?
aiye nreti eleya mi oh... sugbon mi o ma gbeshe ran enikeni bodi oh... Punk ass double id's, thou shall not quote me! ____________________________ Babyluvâ„¢, dis Babyluvâ„¢ dat.. y dnt yall just stay d phuck outta my biz ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
what is that?
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |
: ask ur black ass.. *hiss*Quote:
aiye nreti eleya mi oh... sugbon mi o ma gbeshe ran enikeni bodi oh... Punk ass double id's, thou shall not quote me! ____________________________ Babyluvâ„¢, dis Babyluvâ„¢ dat.. y dnt yall just stay d phuck outta my biz ![]() Last edited by Babyluvâ„¢; 05-30-2003 at 09:29 PM.. |