Thread: Cheating
View Single Post
Old 06-16-2009, 03:42 AM   #8 (permalink)
crAzy Don

Total Points: 105,035.02
Rep Power: 21474886 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin View Post
The heart doesn't usually work according to those mathematics. Ultimately, I'd be inclined to end it either way.. but stronger feelings would be the thing to push me to give it one more shot. It could go either way, but I'd be more likely to forgive someone I really like than someone who I like, but who never really had me sprung.

The 'cheating' itself would be looked at in terms of circumstances, etc. If dude just decided he felt like tapping some chick for heck of it.. then yeah, bye. If it were slightly more complicated somehow (I can't quite think of anything at the mo), then I'd give it more thought. My immediate reaction would not be a good one though, that's for certain.
1) If dude's got u sprung, then it's more forgivable?

2) How about if he had a full fledged side chick while he was dating u? Or how about if u were the side chick and u didnt know?