Thread: Cheating
View Single Post
Old 06-16-2009, 01:06 AM   #7 (permalink)
naija_pikin

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss View Post
I have a question, assuming u are knee deep with the dude and u think its mutual as well and he cheats...wouldnt u be inclined to be less forgiving?
The heart doesn't usually work according to those mathematics. Ultimately, I'd be inclined to end it either way.. but stronger feelings would be the thing to push me to give it one more shot. It could go either way, but I'd be more likely to forgive someone I really like than someone who I like, but who never really had me sprung.

The 'cheating' itself would be looked at in terms of circumstances, etc. If dude just decided he felt like tapping some chick for heck of it.. then yeah, bye. If it were slightly more complicated somehow (I can't quite think of anything at the mo), then I'd give it more thought. My immediate reaction would not be a good one though, that's for certain.

Last edited by naija_pikin; 06-16-2009 at 01:09 AM..