Old 05-15-2003, 07:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 7,088.02
Total Points: 14,244.07
Rep Power: 258674 SOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legend
Default OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

simply states that: 'A hole once drilled, drilled properly even when closed up can always be found and can be drilled forever'

For all those who went to college in naija and especially 'setting' boys, I'm sure u know this law...but for all the novice, lemme explain:

This statement applies to guys mostly (forgive the chauvinism); if u have been involved with a girl for a period of time and did a good job in and out of the bedroom (mostly in..), the belief is that u can always go to the girl at any given time and sleep with her again no matter what situation arises (breakups, different lover, etc..)

Now, who believes this to be true?

I've been called strongheaded, genius, eccentric, strange and a perfectionist. I'm simply Solitude..

Carl Sandberg's The People:

~Tell him to be alone often and get at himself and above all tell himself no lies about himself
~Tell him Solitude is creative if he is strong and the final decisions are made in silent rooms
~He will be lonely enough to have time for the work he knows as his own.

SUBSCRIBE - http://www.addictiveconcepts.com/VIP/
SOLITUDE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 271 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

which kin bootleg law be this.

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,002,503.32
Total Points: 1,081,522.72
Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

Originally posted by SOLITUDE
simply states that: 'A hole once drilled, drilled properly even when closed up can always be found and can be drilled forever'

For all those who went to college in naija and especially 'setting' boys, I'm sure u know this law...but for all the novice, lemme explain:

This statement applies to guys mostly (forgive the chauvinism); if u have been involved with a girl for a period of time and did a good job in and out of the bedroom (mostly in..), the belief is that u can always go to the girl at any given time and sleep with her again no matter what situation arises (breakups, different lover, etc..)

tis lie jooo dont be generalising
Old 05-15-2003, 07:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Legend

Bank: 26,462.59
Total Points: 29,471.54
Rep Power: 337642 bushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legend

A tried and tested law....very true.
The key words however are 'drilled properly'.

http://getoffdacouch.blogspot.com
bushboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 258674 SOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legend
Default Re: Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

uummm...thats why it's a question and I asked for opinions..

Originally posted by tike2u

tis lie jooo dont be generalising

I've been called strongheaded, genius, eccentric, strange and a perfectionist. I'm simply Solitude..

~Tell him to be alone often and get at himself and above all tell himself no lies about himself
~Tell him Solitude is creative if he is strong and the final decisions are made in silent rooms

Old 05-15-2003, 07:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4460 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

It could be true for some girls, certainly not all of them.
Old 05-15-2003, 07:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234150 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend

I believe there is some truth to that.. I have a friend that has a daughter cuz her ex came back and hit it and now she is a mother..

But this is where a good man needs to step up and realize that his woman is vunerable to Him and he needs to uplift her and not take advantage of her..

Bump all the feministic b.s , men need to remember we are protectors of our women.

dasugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

uummm...thats why it's a question and I asked for opinions..

ok fair enough....true for some girls but not all....
depends on how generous the guy is both inside and outside and some guys do know how to balance the two and get what they want
Old 05-15-2003, 07:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 205.00

...I doubt very much the veracity of the above when applied with broad brush strokes...of a certain there are individuals who having not achieved closure with their dissolution would still indulge in acts of intimacy...even whilst otherwise engaged...but women can be treacherous...and I know of certain women who have destroyed their ex-beaus by broadcasting the latter's intent...i would be shy of this...for who knows the evil that lurks in the hearts of people...

...and those that sow the seeds of strife shall reap the whirlwind
Rage of Kane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

So even if the guy is 'generous' in and out of the bedroom, but u guys had broken up or somn and u might even be involved. would u still let him come sneak in some 'nightcaps' 'cos u just can't get enough of that good loving or u just wanna reminisce from time to time with the real thang?

Old 05-15-2003, 07:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

So even if the guy is 'generou' in and out of the bedroom, but u guys had broken up or somn and u might even be involved. would u still let him come sneak in some 'nightcaps' 'cos u just can't get enough of that good loving or u just wanna reminisce from time to time with the real thang?
not me but i was i went to college in naija for a while and that sure does happen esp when the guy is kinda on the popular list in the school
Old 05-15-2003, 07:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 33.00
Rep Power: 23 Retired Ryder has a spectacular aura aboutRetired Ryder has a spectacular aura aboutRetired Ryder has a spectacular aura about

a fact only if you are in talking terms
Retired Ryder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 07:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

50 CENTS sef know about Okafor's law naa

I got the magic stick... ya'll rock it but do u believe it? even if u are in talking terms, if the babe get new boyfy nko? u go still visit am on a cold night and believe u can hit it?

Old 05-15-2003, 07:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 75.00

UNTRUE.
Old 05-15-2003, 08:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
EMPRESS

Total Points: 250.00
Default Re: Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

men Dasugo i know you're taken and all but would you by any chance have a twin

Originally posted by dasugo

I believe there is some truth to that.. I have a friend that has a daughter cuz her ex came back and hit it and now she is a mother..

But this is where a good man needs to step up and realize that his woman is vunerable to Him and he needs to uplift her and not take advantage of her..

Bump all the feministic b.s , men need to remember we are protectors of our women.

bankyw.com Check it out
www.modivah.com
India Chaut is offline   Reply With Quote