Old 05-16-2003, 03:16 PM   #46 (permalink)

Total Points: 33.00
Rep Power: 24 Retired Ryder has a spectacular aura aboutRetired Ryder has a spectacular aura aboutRetired Ryder has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: MEN SUK

Originally posted by Senator Bubus

This is a first!!
double LMAO!!
Retired Ryder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2003, 03:41 PM   #47 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: MEN SUK

Originally posted by Shylaw

The only thing that'd be jamming are ur brain cells mixed in female sperm and shoved down ur ass...tryflbishofawimp

How funny
Old 05-16-2003, 04:35 PM   #48 (permalink)

Bank: 7,088.02
Total Points: 14,244.07
Rep Power: 258675 SOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legendSOLITUDE is a legend
Default Re: Some of you answered as if SOLITUDE was stating as a matter of FACT

Thanks my brother, I had to go back and re-read my post several times just to make sure oo.

Originally posted by soulbrotha
Has anyone even considered the man was just asking a question?!!!!!!!!!!????!!!!!?????!!!!??????!!!!!

Darn! Didn't you people notice the question mark at the end? Wetin dey do una sef? Kai Nigerians.

I've been called strongheaded, genius, eccentric, strange and a perfectionist. I'm simply Solitude..

Carl Sandberg's The People:

~Tell him to be alone often and get at himself and above all tell himself no lies about himself
~Tell him Solitude is creative if he is strong and the final decisions are made in silent rooms
~He will be lonely enough to have time for the work he knows as his own.

SUBSCRIBE - http://www.addictiveconcepts.com/VIP/
SOLITUDE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2003, 04:47 PM   #49 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Bank: 6,124.53
Total Points: 17,910.33
Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend

Originally posted by miss lady
My thing is, what is the guy coming back for too?

Have you considered that maybe whatever he is hitting is so good, that he's the one who's hooked and can't stop coming back for more...
That's very true miss lady

Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted.

Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day.

Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house.

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Crowded elevator smell different to midget.

No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake

If you no get moni, u be monki
Diallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2003, 05:00 PM   #50 (permalink)
NR Daddy

Bank: 688,455,894.40
Total Points: 688,684,174.57
Rep Power: 21404698 Daddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legendDaddy is a legend

yeah, 50 cents calls it the Magic Stic

If you want something you have never had, you must be willing to do something you have never done!

You must believe in yourself, for if you will not believe in yourself THEN WHY SHOULD anyone believe in you?

The_world_is_pushed_and_pulled, by_Fear,_Need_and Greed.
Daddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2003, 05:03 PM   #51 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Bank: 6,124.53
Total Points: 17,910.33
Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend
Default Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

Originally posted by SOLITUDE
simply states that: 'A hole once drilled, drilled properly even when closed up can always be found and can be drilled forever'

For all those who went to college in naija and especially 'setting' boys, I'm sure u know this law...but for all the novice, lemme explain:

This statement applies to guys mostly (forgive the chauvinism); if u have been involved with a girl for a period of time and did a good job in and out of the bedroom (mostly in..), the belief is that u can always go to the girl at any given time and sleep with her again no matter what situation arises (breakups, different lover, etc..)

Now, who believes this to be true?
If I break up with a girl the only reason for sleeping with her again is if we are once again together. If she has a new boyfriend then as far as I am concerned it's hands of and I just got a new sister.Going back back to her just b/cos we were once together and I want some ass is not a nice way to treat the ladies.Our ladies deserve better than that.You might as well go and get urself an ashewo who does it for a living

Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted.

Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day.

Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house.

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Crowded elevator smell different to midget.

No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake

If you no get moni, u be monki
Diallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2003, 01:19 AM   #52 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,216.41
Rep Power: 20275 IgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legendIgboGem is a legend
Default Re: Re: OKAFOR'S LAW..male/female opinions needed

Tell them o
Originally posted by dasugo

I believe there is some truth to that.. I have a friend that has a daughter cuz her ex came back and hit it and now she is a mother..

But this is where a good man needs to step up and realize that his woman is vunerable to Him and he needs to uplift her and not take advantage of her..

Bump all the feministic b.s , men need to remember we are protectors of our women.

IgboGem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 07:57 AM   #53 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

The good ol' days.

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2010, 03:27 PM   #54 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,510.00

What kind of nonsense is this? Although, it's probably true for some girls, but I imagine it would have more to do with the emotional connection as opposed to the size of his thing.
KNaijaQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2010, 04:21 AM   #55 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 08:43 AM   #56 (permalink)

Bank: 2,007,966.09
Total Points: 2,014,566.09
Rep Power: 21367499 Ada-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legendAda-ide is a legend

Old 03-05-2012, 12:49 AM   #57 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

LMAO good see all the names of the thread made me smile. Need to call Solitude and see if he remembers this thread, lol.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote