Old 05-13-2003, 05:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 172.00
Question bar soap or bath gel

do you prefer using soap or bath gel?
Old 05-13-2003, 09:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Bath gel. Its just easier to use.

Old 05-13-2003, 11:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: bar soap or bath gel

any one.
i really dont care

Originally posted by doubleidcatcher
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2003, 12:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

body wash is wonderful kai!!!!

diffrence dey bigtime if u use good one
i use Fa 4 men and damm...my skin was so smotth that if u dice am like kanda, i go chop am
Old 05-14-2003, 03:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

anyone , even oshe dudu sef I no mind . I really like dat oshe dude sha
Old 05-15-2003, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
l'ange du ciel

Total Points: 266.00

anyone , even oshe dudu sef I no mind . I really like dat oshe dude sha
either of the two is alright with me

For attractive lips, speak words of kindness.

For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people.

For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry.

For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day.

For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone.

People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody.

Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm.

As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides.

The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows!

angeleyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 02:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

I USE SHOWER/BATH GEL ONLY!!
KEEP MY SKIN ALL SMOOTH AND PRETTY

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2003, 02:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

gel na for oibo skin o...
u babes need to dey use kain-kain with bar soap.

Old 05-15-2003, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!
Default Re: Soap or Shower Gel?

Originally posted by G.Q
What do y'all use?

I tried shower gel for a week and noticed a diff in my dry skin. i normally don't like shower gels because they feel slimy(moisturizer). Not sure if the shower gel worked, or if it is cause it is getting warm so skin aint dry?
BOTH
Old 05-17-2003, 07:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

I prefer Soap

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2003, 07:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

i use soap when I'm @ home cuz i can share...

but shower gel in skool cuz u dont want no heifers all up on ure soap...@ least if them tif ure gel..it wont have body hairs all up in it.
Old 05-20-2003, 12:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

i may have to go with soap cos bath gel take longer to wash away, damn, u have to spend longer in the bath wasting water and all because ur body is still slippery.

so i will go for soap but i'm not really picky about it.
Old 05-20-2003, 01:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 453.00
Red face

I use OMO ...it washes away my blues

Okay seriously, I keep both soap and shower gels handy. Although if I had to pick, I'll probably use my soap for most days...it mosturizes better and doesn't have such a strong scent.

--mnT

It's MY world...YOU only live in it!

---| Welcome to the 'Tea party! |---
minTea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 04:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55
Default Re: Re: bar soap or bath gel

that is the bitter truth....

Originally posted by classyteaser

i may have to go with soap cos bath gel take longer to wash away, damn, u have to spend longer in the bath wasting water and all because ur body is still slippery.

so i will go for soap but i'm not really picky about it.

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2003, 07:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: bar soap or bath gel

Originally posted by tweetyree
that is the bitter truth....

not necessarily

dont yall use sponges or flannels (face towels)