Old 05-12-2003, 03:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Bra Basics

1. The underband around your body should be firm but comfortable. You should be able to run a finger under the band. If it's too tight, you need a larger size or a wider hook placement.

2. The back and front of the bra should be parallel to the floor or slightly lower in the back. The lower edge of the band should anchor between the shoulder blades. The lower the back fits, the better the support.

3. The center panel should lie down against the breastbone, not bridge away from the body. If it doesn't, your cup size could be too small, or the panel is not large enough to accommodate the separation between your breasts.

4. Underwires should lie flat against your rib cage, enclosing your breasts without rubbing or digging into the soft tissue or your armpit. If they bulge, you probably need a larger size cup.

5. It should have a smooth outline, without bulging at the top or the sizes. The cups should not pucker or wrinkle.

6. It should support the weight of your breasts mainly with the broadband and the cups, NOT the shoulder straps.

7. Check your silhouette. The bust should be midway between the top of the shoulder and the bend of the elbow to create a silhouette of balanced proportions.

Old 05-12-2003, 04:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Good.
Old 05-12-2003, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

when u gonna give tips on how to remove those troublesome bra's let me know?

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2003, 05:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by G.Q
Old 05-13-2003, 03:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by G.Q
Remove ko. Those "troublesome bras" keep dem nipples pointed up and in ur direction so you should praise the Lord. Its when u take da bra off when things go downhill.

Old 05-13-2003, 04:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Remove ko. Those "troublesome bras" keep dem nipples pointed up and in ur direction so you should praise the Lord. Its when u take da bra off when things go downhill.
ROTFLMAO!!! Chei !! BlakByuty, you no go kill me with laff o!
Old 05-15-2003, 04:35 AM   #7 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

I aint talkin about walkin round braless, just when niggaz is about to get down.

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2003, 12:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

good advice girl cos i really love my underwears expecially the laces wonder bras. they are nice
Old 06-02-2003, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Bra Basics

Una get taim o...for dis hot summ so,

wai una dey wear bra at all sef...

u no laik make di tin dey shake Shiki-Shiki-Shiki as u dey waka go buy bread.

1. The underband around your body should be firm but comfortable. You should be able to run a finger under the band. If it's too tight, you need a larger size or a wider hook placement.

2. The back and front of the bra should be parallel to the floor or slightly lower in the back. The lower edge of the band should anchor between the shoulder blades. The lower the back fits, the better the support.

3. The center panel should lie down against the breastbone, not bridge away from the body. If it doesn't, your cup size could be too small, or the panel is not large enough to accommodate the separation between your breasts.

4. Underwires should lie flat against your rib cage, enclosing your breasts without rubbing or digging into the soft tissue or your armpit. If they bulge, you probably need a larger size cup.

5. It should have a smooth outline, without bulging at the top or the sizes. The cups should not pucker or wrinkle.

6. It should support the weight of your breasts mainly with the broadband and the cups, NOT the shoulder straps.

7. Check your silhouette. The bust should be midway between the top of the shoulder and the bend of the elbow to create a silhouette of balanced proportions.

Old 06-02-2003, 12:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Re: Bra Basics

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu

u are soo dirrrrrrty
Old 06-04-2003, 02:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 453.00
Default And...

Great advice Blak, one more thing that has really worked for me is getting a professional bra fitting to start with. Just go into Vicky's Sicky's (or Marks and Spencer if you are in England) and ask them for a fitting, someone (who knows what they are doing) will helep you to measure and size ya "assests"

Its really helpful and you can confirm that you've been wearing the right size or change if you haven't.

--mnT

It's MY world...YOU only live in it!

---| Welcome to the 'Tea party! |---
minTea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2003, 02:12 AM   #12 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend
Default Re: Re: Bra Basics

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu

baba no mind them....taim full there hand like taiwan kids wey dey make NIKE shoe!!

d tin wey efen funi sef be say the tin na rubbish sef if the boobs no dey perky dey attension like soldier of idumota...na dem sabi sha!!

all that one no kuku konsain man wey dey commot the bra!!

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Devilsadvocate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 01:40 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 210.00
Rep Power: 89 linda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebritylinda_janet is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

good good, appreciate ur dedication, now where do u get these tips from
linda_janet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2003, 06:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by linda_janet
good good, appreciate ur dedication, now where do u get these tips from
Different places girl. They just pop up. Thanks.

Old 06-11-2003, 06:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,638.00
Rep Power: 0 Vendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legendVendela is a legend
Default good tips

and Victorias Secret Semi Annual Sale is on NOW so all you lingerie lovingh chepaskates (myself included) hurry to your store before all thats left is the uglies and mismatches