Retired Voltron
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
LIKE HOW MUCH DO U SPEND ON HAIR NAILS MAKE UP AND ALL THAT STUFF PER MONTH.
thats why we free. but free aint easy free is real and realness is a ... EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW REACHEEEE BORDER IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE IF U NO TALK QUICK HIM GO GO FOR SHIT GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW --- FELA |
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
nada i just dey do thread hair in sukuu style which ma mama does for me and then i bum her nail polish
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |
PIMPSTRESS
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
I DO MY OWN ACRYLICS, MY OWN HAIR, MY OWN MAKE-UP!!
MY MAN SORTS EVERYTHING ELSE!!............LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING!! ![]()
CEO Brostonics Inc
![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
<marquee> U dont know what you've got till you lose it all. U never miss your water till your well runs dry. </marquee><marquee> THE ONE AND ONLY QUEEN RYDER </marquee> <marquee>Oloun oni je ki a fi oko se boyfriend</marquee> |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
I do my own hair. Nails cost an average of $70/month. I don't use makeup, but I am a cosmetic junkie, so I use a lot of creams/lotions/perfumes/soaps etc. which go for way longer than a month on average.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I get free makeup from AVON since my mom works for it and soon I will be too.
![]() I do my own nails and hair, since I have short hair. I only get it down when I have to go to a special event like a wedding. So I spend on average, about 0 dollars.
l'ange du ciel
TIME TESTED BEAUTY TIPS For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run his or her fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge you'll never walk alone. People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; Never throw out anybody. Remember, If you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole, but true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows, and the beauty of a woman with passing years only grows! |
Crosseyed
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
"Age is like beauty, it can not be hidden." "True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one." "Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it." "There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet" Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
nope!
i dont wear those crap my nails are clean, well cut and polished with clear or nude color nail polish. Quote:
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
i dont wear makeup
hair -----> $50/mth nails-----> $5(nail polish/nail file) Quote: