Old 05-09-2003, 02:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Angry !!!!!!noooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!

I have beeen freakn eyeing this damn floppy hat at Vicky secret!!......i was gonna get the beige and black!!......but it was $58......but finally it went down to $20 eachhhhh!!......thankfully, ma mom gave me her vickys credit card to get something for $100 and i called to get ma precious FLOPPY HATS (u kno?....the beige floppy hat j.lo wore with the shorts)..and the freeeeeeekaing thing is soooold out!!.......and i been to H&M, banana republic, Zara, everyyyyywhere in da damn city and nobody got the one i want (i want the wool, not straw!!)......but they all sold out cos its last season!!

i am fraaaaking mad right now!!....uggggggggggh!

Last edited by Beauty; 05-09-2003 at 02:16 AM..
Old 05-09-2003, 02:55 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

go China town buy knock off
actually i dey wonder when u ebgin buy original sef
u always brag of ya $10 gucci
Old 05-09-2003, 03:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

ara ara ara gbachisikwa gi nti dia!!

a riiiiiiiiiiich princess like moi?!.....nigga ma dadde is "Aka n'eme Ego 1 of Igbo land"!!....ma mami is "Aka ji Aku 1 of Igbo land".......my brother is "Om'ego 1 of Nwangele n'ile!!" and i am "Ada Ndi Eze 1 of Igbo land".....so niggah! .....wot's ya damn poooooooint?!
Old 05-09-2003, 04:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

r u talking about the large felt hat that jlo has worn a coupleof time ? I never knew VS sold them, I've been wanting one myself
Old 05-09-2003, 02:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend
Default Re: !!!!!!noooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!

Originally posted by Beauty
I have beeen freakn eyeing this damn floppy hat at Vicky secret!!......i was gonna get the beige and black!!......but it was $58......but finally it went down to $20 eachhhhh!!......thankfully, ma mom gave me her vickys credit card to get something for $100 and i called to get ma precious FLOPPY HATS (u kno?....the beige floppy hat j.lo wore with the shorts)..and the freeeeeeekaing thing is soooold out!!.......and i been to H&M, banana republic, Zara, everyyyyywhere in da damn city and nobody got the one i want (i want the wool, not straw!!)......but they all sold out cos its last season!!

EeeeeeYaaaaa, nne ndo o!
Old 05-21-2003, 01:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Do u guys always have to copy celebraties? why are u all stalk up in a place becos u want the j.lo hat, anyway why do they call it j.lo hat cos i even have one before her video, noe i dont wear it no more cos everyone wears it and they all call it j.lo's hat. i dont like j.lo but if u really want the heart, i got mine from Kookia
Old 05-21-2003, 06:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: !!!!!!noooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!

Originally posted by classyteaser

Do u guys always have to copy celebraties? why are u all stalk up in a place becos u want the j.lo hat, anyway why do they call it j.lo hat cos i even have one before her video, noe i dont wear it no more cos everyone wears it and they all call it j.lo's hat. i dont like j.lo but if u really want the heart, i got mine from Kookia
i called it a FLOPPY HAT worn by jlo.....and so wot if u wore it b4 JLO did?......do i know u to be identifyinh the hat with u?....exactly!!.... i gotta use someone whom, evberyone can identiffy with....and pls. calm down aint nobody tryna copy nobody!!......am just tryna get ma hat dont care if a chimp ever worn it aiiiiiiight?!
Old 05-21-2003, 06:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

I"ll b mad 2 if i was u

ndo
Old 05-22-2003, 06:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

JLo is such a fashion freak..makes me wanna ROAR ..First,it was low cut bootlegs,then chainbelts,then manolos..now this..ARGH

Dang,it aint easy being a woman
Old 05-22-2003, 06:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00

get a life
Tope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2003, 06:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Re: Re: !!!!!!noooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!

i called it a FLOPPY HAT worn by jlo.....and so wot if u wore it b4 JLO did?......do i know u to be identifyinh the hat with u?....exactly!!.... i gotta use someone whom, evberyone can identiffy with....and pls. calm down aint nobody tryna copy nobody!!......am just tryna get ma hat dont care if a chimp ever worn it aiiiiiiight?!
Ok girl!!!then do ur tang.
i'm just saying wat i feel, u know how ppl thinks differently!
Old 05-22-2003, 06:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
I"ll b mad 2 if i was u

ndo
Girl, do u always have something to say?
Old 05-23-2003, 01:12 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by classyteaser

Girl, do u always have something to say?
look who talkin