Old 05-08-2003, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Question Waaaaaaaaaaxed

all ma eye brows are gone!!
thot i was doin' the right thing waxin' it...
wot can I really do about it?
since chicago is in two weeks.
do y'all think it will grow back by then?.
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh snap!!!!

creature of emotions...temptation of the flesh.

BlkOpal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 07:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Old 05-08-2003, 07:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Judging by ur pics, u seem to be a very hairy person. Dont sweat it. It will grow back before then. I wish my wouldnt grow so fast.
Old 05-08-2003, 07:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Go Chauty

Total Points: 165.00
Rep Power: 0 TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!TxChauty is a rep whore!
Default Re: Waaaaaaaaaaxed

Originally posted by BlkOpal
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh snap!!!!

Just draw in fake one, abi dat is how it's done.
TxChauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 07:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Journalistic Model

Bank: 7,472.10
Total Points: 7,561.10
Rep Power: 110 SMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet CelebritySMRT QT is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

hahahah Gurl I told u to stick to tweezing or get it threaded hahahahahah

P/L

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh snap!!!!

<center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>...LIFT YOUR HEAD TO THE SKY AND KEEP TRYING... BELIEVE IN YOU AND IT WILL TAKE YOU HIGHER</b>
----Groove Therory

To know the true beauty of a woman is to see her in all her many forms</center> <FONT face="arial, helvetica" size="2" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>
<center>IT'S LIVE</center></b><marquee direction= right>|I|C|Y|><>:<>www.icyworks.com <>>:<><|W|O|R|K|S|</marquee></marquee></b>
<center> <center><FONT face="arial, helvetica,veranda" size="1" > <font color="black"face="verdana"><b>Left, Right & Center</b>

REINCARNATED CREATIVITY

</b>

</b></center>
SMRT QT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 07:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
kay

Bank: 34,687.33
Total Points: 74,751.98
Rep Power: 912642 kay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legendkay is a legend

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh snap!!!!

Mentholated Spirit should do the trick.
kay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 07:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
its not funny

Old 05-08-2003, 07:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Jaemellah
Judging by ur pics, u seem to be a very hairy person. Dont sweat it. It will grow back before then. I wish my wouldnt grow so fast.
i hope it does...
ma fingers are crossed..
thnx though

Old 05-08-2003, 07:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Waaaaaaaaaaxed

Originally posted by TxShawty

Just draw in fake one, abi dat is how it's done.
everyone is not like u..
whoever u r...

Old 05-08-2003, 07:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

Well, @ least u shall be a site to behold come Chi town....
Old 05-08-2003, 07:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Waaaaaaaaaaxed

Originally posted by SMRT QT
hahahah Gurl I told u to stick to tweezing or get it threaded hahahahahah

P/L

Old 05-08-2003, 07:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

its not funny
You're gonna look expressionless.....

You'll look just like this guy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>

Maybe if you wear sunglasses during the whole event it won't look so odd......~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>

Old 05-08-2003, 07:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by chif123
Well, @ least u shall be a site to behold come Chi town....
shut up!

Old 05-08-2003, 07:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by ndi_amaka

You're gonna look expressionless.....

You'll look just like this guy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>

Maybe if you wear sunglasses during the whole event it won't look so odd......~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>

Old 05-08-2003, 07:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Most Valuable Playa

Total Points: 204.00
Rep Power: 1504391 oplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legendoplay1 is a legend

i no sure about dis o but when we were like kids back in d days, i know say some peeps dey use iodine or shey na spirit for their pubic hair area. dem talk say the thing dey make am grow fast. no be me u hear am from o. : never tried it so i'm not sure if it's true or not.
oplay1 is offline   Reply With Quote