Old 05-05-2003, 09:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default How not to be un-sexy

You may know what clothes to wear to increase your sex appeal. You may have even mastered the art of making sexy remarks. But do you know what you should avoid doing if you're trying to turn someone on? If not, we've made a cheat sheet that fits inside purses and pockets. When trying to appear sexy, don't:

Bite your nails.

Eat food fast and furiously.

Pick your nose or face.

Scratch your body. It will seem like you have a rash.

Flip your hair excessively.

Sweat.

Chew with your mouth open.

Talk about your dream wedding.

Talk about your dream man/woman.

Talk about how much you hate your job or life.

Talk too much about yourself.

Make generalized comments about the opposite sex.

Burp.

Spit while talking.

Invade other's personal space.

Insult another person's clothing, job or friends.

Ignore the object of your affection.

Wear clothes you aren't comfortable in. Others will sense your discomfort.

Talk negatively about yourself.

Talk about your weight.

Come on too strong too fast.

Fidget.

Get so drunk that you make a fool of yourself.

Become overly emotional.

Monopolize the conversation.
And the best way to be sexy: Truly believe you are sexy. Sexiness is a state of mind.

Old 05-05-2003, 09:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Cool ..hehehehe..my kind of list!

Originally posted by pebbles
You may know what clothes to wear to increase your sex appeal. You may have even mastered the art of making sexy remarks. But do you know what you should avoid doing if you're trying to turn someone on? If not, we've made a cheat sheet that fits inside purses and pockets. When trying to appear sexy, don't:

Bite your nails.

Pick your nose or face.

Sweat.

Burp.

Spit while talking.

Talk about your weight.

Fidget.

Become overly emotional.

And the best way to be sexy: Truly believe you are sexy. Sexiness is a state of mind.
..Complete NO-No's! Absolutely do not..
Fart during dinner .....especially during the first date! Save am for a heated argument later in the relationship...
....comment that U hate mother-in-laws and then ask how her mom's doing...
...ask if she knows the best medicine for Ascaris... and add that "I've tried everything.. "
....during dinner... continually look at her plate and keep asking "ARE YA GONNA EAT THAT?"
...on the way to the movie..drive like a maniac, overtake an ambulance..and then give the driver a finger for honking the horn!
.....take your shoes off especially when U know your feet na CODE RED on the smellometer!

....tell her U were late coming on the date because U were doing your sister a favor by babysitting...and then show her a loaded diaper as proof!

.......make I return wiff more abi E don do?

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2003, 09:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

would someone please move this back to the main forum, don't know y it's moved here. This thread is not about fashion.

Old 05-05-2003, 09:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: ..hehehehe..my kind of list!

Originally posted by PaJ

..Complete NO-No's! Absolutely do not..
Fart during dinner .....especially during the first date! Save am for a heated argument later in the relationship...
....comment that U hate mother-in-laws and then ask how her mom's doing...
...ask if she knows the best medicine for Ascaris... and add that "I've tried everything.. "
....during dinner... continually look at her plate and keep asking "ARE YA GONNA EAT THAT?"
...on the way to the movie..drive like a maniac, overtake an ambulance..and then give the driver a finger for honking the horn!
.....take your shoes off especially when U know your feet na CODE RED on the smellometer!

....tell her U were late coming on the date because U were doing your sister a favor by babysitting...and then show her a loaded diaper as proof!

.......make I return wiff more abi E don do?

Pa

Old 05-05-2003, 09:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

would someone please move this back to the main forum, don't know y it's moved here. This thread is not about fashion.
...I like when U get angry!

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2003, 11:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00

Good advice!!!
butterflies rest easy ......
*The rain was falling slowly and freely and blinding my eyes and I could not see....
*He became my voodoo priest and I his faithful concubine.....
*Wide Open Wide the mistake was made, Love slipped from my lips, dripped down my chin, and landed in his lap, and us became brand new.......
*LOVE RAINS.......
Giftiek8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2003, 01:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Giftiek8
Good advice!!!

I second that.

Old 05-06-2003, 10:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Hmmmmmmm.........
Old 05-06-2003, 10:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

Noted!!

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2003, 05:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 207.00
Default Re: How not to be un-sexy

Bite your nails.

Pick your nose or face.

Sweat.

Burp.

Spit while talking.

Talk about your weight.

Fidget.

Become overly emotional.

Old 05-09-2003, 04:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 1,136.73
Total Points: 4,524.38
Rep Power: 0 misteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legendmisteeq is a legend

what is about then?
misteeq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2003, 07:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,087.55

Nice one

tweetyree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2003, 01:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 216.00

dey haf to mof it to relshonship forum
Crystal_loco is offline   Reply With Quote