Old 05-02-2003, 07:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend
Default Casual dressing that turns U on?

I love it when girls wear jeans and a big t-shirt/polo shirt. The girl gotta be somewhat thick thighs, and have big boobs(C and above). Thick thigh girls(NOT FAT) in tight jeans who wear an oversized shirt tucked in. preferable with no bra, dang, makes me wanna undress her as she jiggles inside her shirt.

guys, what do girls wear that turns you on?

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 07:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
Doing Time

Bank: 0.10
Total Points: 346.10
Rep Power: 0 Naijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legend

..... ......this one needs deliverance....
Naijala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 07:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

Originally posted by Naijala

i concur.

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 07:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
G.Q

Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

aiight girl, what casual dressing turns u on? if any?

Old 05-02-2003, 07:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,091.60
Rep Power: 87100 stargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legend

Amen

I like when guys are in plain white t-shirt and blue jeans on a warm evening hangin' out outside.....not lookin ghetto..he gotta have a fresh look...but that turns me on..

How can i begin to speak about a God that i will never comprehend
So HIGH AND MIGHTY
and yet
CLOSER THAN A FRIEND
THE BEGINING and THE END
I scarcely understand
How a SIMPLE SERVANT can be called the GREAT I AM
How the SON OF GODis still the SON OF MAN
both the SHEPARD and the LAMB
The HEALER and the WOUNDED
FATHER and the ONLY SON
are one and the same
I can't do him justice with any one name

I AM A FRIEND OF GOD
He calls me friend
stargemini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 07:56 AM   #6 (permalink)
G.Q

Who U?

Originally posted by adelicious

i concur.

Old 05-02-2003, 07:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 17,123.64
Total Points: 17,162.64

Originally posted by G.Q
Who U?

i am a woman who has never tied her own shoes before. WHo are you?

"it’s not the circumstances that determine who you're gonna be,
but how you deal with these problems and pains that come your way.
it’s for you that i pray with hope for a brighter day
and so i say, your deliverance is coming"
Matt Kearney
Adelicious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 07:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 87100 stargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legendstargemini is a legend

i forgot with timbs or white snickers...(preferably Air force1)
Originally posted by stargemini
Amen

I like when guys are in plain white t-shirt and blue jeans on a warm evening hangin' out outside.....not lookin ghetto..he gotta have a fresh look...but that turns me on..

So HIGH AND MIGHTY
and yet
CLOSER THAN A FRIEND
THE BEGINING and THE END
I scarcely understand
FATHER and the ONLY SON
are one and the same

I AM A FRIEND OF GOD
He calls me friend
Old 05-02-2003, 08:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
Doing Time

Bank: 0.10
Total Points: 346.10
Rep Power: 0 Naijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legendNaijala is a legend

Originally posted by G.Q
aiight girl, what casual dressing turns u on? if any?

*sighs*....well....I like a guy in tims....doesn't matter what color....a baseball cap tilted to the left....I love dirty denim mixed with a pristine white t-shirt.........
Naijala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 08:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

i like the guy in a suit and nice silk or any shirt with no tie , and the shirt isn't fully buttoned to the top and really nice clean shoes. I don't get turned on though , just admire it.

Then guy in nice silk shirt and pair of slacks with correct expensive Italian shoes

In short I like gay dressing for guys
Old 05-02-2003, 08:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

lMAO....u r sick for real ...
the man said casual
i bet i tight pant and thin silk shirt will do...
i like the guy in a suit and nice silk or any shirt with no tie , and the shirt isn't fully buttoned to the top and really nice clean shoes. I don't get turned on though , just admire it.

Then guy in nice silk shirt and pair of slacks with correct expensive Italian shoes

So HIGH AND MIGHTY
and yet
CLOSER THAN A FRIEND
THE BEGINING and THE END
I scarcely understand
FATHER and the ONLY SON
are one and the same

I AM A FRIEND OF GOD
He calls me friend
Old 05-02-2003, 08:08 AM   #12 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

this is how ppl fail .

dem talk say casual dressing . u dey go on about nice suit and italian shoes.

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 08:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by stargemini
lMAO....u r sick for real ...
the man said casual
i bet i tight pant and thin silk shirt will do...

LMAO!!!
no , gayness without the tight pants . hahahaaaaa
Old 05-02-2003, 08:09 AM   #14 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

damn i love seeing a girl with a big butt in sweat pants. damn that ish is hot.

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 08:10 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by blackie2

this is how ppl fail .

dem talk say casual dressing . u dey go on about nice suit and italian shoes.
wear it in a casual way. I'll look for pick and post. It's casual. No tie or anything just a simple shirt. The fact that it's expensive doesn't mean it can't be casual.