Old 04-25-2003, 09:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend
Angry Theheck'srongwithy'all?

What is wrong with women in this country and exposing their lingerie? I mean its very tasteless, crappy and annoying in my opinion. I mean you wear a pair of pants/jeans and a girl walks by, next thing you know you see the color of her underwear. Imagine a girl wearing a nice looking outfit only to see the color of her briefs are totally different from what she's wearing.

Do you women think this whole exposing thing is cute? Please help me out.

P.S. Notice I didn't say Naija women.

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2003, 03:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Default Re: Theheck'srongwithy'all?

Originally posted by soulbrotha
What is wrong with women in this country and exposing their lingerie? I mean its very tasteless, crappy and annoying in my opinion. I mean you wear a pair of pants/jeans and a girl walks by, next thing you know you see the color of her underwear. Imagine a girl wearing a nice looking outfit only to see the color of her briefs are totally different from what she's wearing.

my underwear is only allowed 3 show when it matches my outfit...

y it happens?..cuz I"m sittin..or dancing...NEVER when i'm just standing or walking...and dat doesn't mean my pants is 2 little..it means my undies is showing.

oh well...anyone who cant handle should close thier eyes.
Old 04-26-2003, 05:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

if u r refering to thongs showing out of jeans ec. then I think that was a fashion trend from like 2 yrs ago just like when guys used to show the band on their boxers over pants in the mid '90s. I know ppl like halle Berry, Beyonce knowles, Amanda Lewis, Briteny Spears, Christina Aguilera etc have all been culprits of this trend...
Old 04-26-2003, 06:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 22,582.95
Rep Power: 910694 eby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legendeby187 is a legend

i hate dat thong coming out of ur outfit shit.

A place for Writers, Poets and Creative minds to share their work...
eby187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2003, 09:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I dont know. Showing the bra is sexy sometimes but the underwear...I think that trend was started by a mental.

Old 04-28-2003, 02:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

I agree.
Old 05-07-2003, 04:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend
Default Re: Re: Theheck'srongwithy'all?

I dont know. Showing the bra is sexy sometimes but the underwear...I think that trend was started by a mental.
I don't know sha but the thing can make someone almost spit on the ground...kai...I don't know its just the whole appearance of the lacy part it just irks me...urgh!

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2003, 01:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 710.00

u might as well just leave out the house neked but my panties be showing so i cant even talk because when i sit down my panties be showing but i wear a jacket to atleast cover it.
ajoke288 is offline   Reply With Quote