Hot Chocolate
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
i need a moisturizer for my lips.....does any one know where i can get one?
"I *need* a man. He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE ![]() -Afrikankween Get Paid to party... bring the passion back into your life |
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
Of course I'm the M.A.C advocate. They have a wonderful moisturizer. Sally Hanson collection carries a nice collection also, and is more affordable if you want to go that route.
"Full Figured Delicacy"
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
it works I might add!! natural gurl's lips mosturizing cream!! ![]()
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians Last edited by Devilsadvocate; 04-23-2003 at 03:00 AM.. |
(if that's what you are going for! )---mnT
![]() Join Date: Nov 2001
make u use pap wata..di tin dey work well, well.
na #1.. L'oreal sef wan patent am...na mma put no wan gree release copyright. Quote:
[Don Ciccio is threatening to kill young Vito] Signora Andolini: But Vito is only nine. And dumb-witted. The child cannot harm you. [NPR Radio Phone In - 30th Oct 2008] Rosa sat so Martin could walk. Martin walked so Obama could run. Obama is running so our children can fly. |