Crosseyed
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Check these out....
"Age is like beauty, it can not be hidden." "True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one." "Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it." "There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet" Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Last edited by Lefty; 12-11-2007 at 04:52 PM.. |
Crosseyed
Another one...
"Age is like beauty, it can not be hidden." "True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one." "Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it." "There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet" Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Crosseyed
more...
Crosseyed
last one...
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
oh my goodness!
that last one is like transformation from housegirl to cash madam! doesnt even look like the same person, wow.The women of color def had the greatest transformations.mmmm 'Berry!
Crosseyed
Crosseyed
#11 (permalink) |
The wonders of make up. Na wa o!
Schiaparelli**
![]() Join Date: Sep 2002
makes one wonder what celebrities really look like without all that pampering and makeup
Не судите книгу ее покрытием - Don't judge a book by its cover Если Вы дуете на искру, это ускоряется в пламя, если Вы плюете на этом, это вымирает; все же оба Вы делаете с вашим ртом. - If you blow upon a spark, it quickens into flame, if you spit on it, it dies out; yet both you do with your mouth. |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
[SIZE=1.5] All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him. If your enemy is secure at all points, be prepared for him. If he is in superior strength, evade him. If your opponent is tempermental, seek to irritate him. Pretend to be weak, that he may grow arrogant. If he is taking his ease, give him no rest. If his forces are united, separate them. If sovereign and subject are in accord, put division between them. Attack him where he is unprepared, appear where you are not expected. "The art of using troops is this: ......When ten to the enemy's one, surround him; ......When five times his strength, attack him; ......If double his strength, divide him; ......If equally matched you may engage him; ......If weaker numerically, be capable of withdrawing; ......And if in all respects unequal, be capable of eluding him, ..........for a small force is but booty for one more powerful." - Sun Tzu ("Art Of War") [/SIZE] |