Old 04-12-2003, 03:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Beautiful

Old 04-12-2003, 04:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

no be heather be dat?
na her Lion King look be dat
Old 04-12-2003, 07:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

no be heather be dat?
na her Lion King look be dat
Ha, how is dat her Lion King look now?

Actually, I made this thread by mistake. Was just tryna show my cousin how to use the

Old 04-12-2003, 07:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Her big break was on broadway years back.
That was when i knew her and had a short hair then.
RnB no dey show her vocal at all

u introduced anoher under age to this site?
what's wrong with u
Old 04-12-2003, 07:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Her big break was on broadway years back.
That was when i knew her and had a short hair then.
RnB no dey show her vocal at all

u introduced anoher under age to this site?
what's wrong with u
hisses* What do u mean? My cousin is 23 or sometin.

Old 04-12-2003, 07:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

hisses* What do u mean? My cousin is 23 or sometin.
and u are 25 abi

oh well.it's all good.
Old 04-12-2003, 07:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

and u are 25 abi

oh well.it's all good.

I sent u a PM boo. Have u gotten it

Old 04-12-2003, 07:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

jsut replied
Old 04-13-2003, 01:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

jsut replied

dis man, na for inside fashion forum u dey sleep ? abi na u dey moderate dis place because na everyday i dey c ya footprint alofa d plais
Old 04-13-2003, 06:19 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

dis man, na for inside fashion forum u dey sleep ? abi na u dey moderate dis place because na everyday i dey c ya footprint alofa d plais
lmaaaaaaaao!!........help me ask am o
Old 04-13-2003, 10:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Beauty

lmaaaaaaaao!!........help me ask am o

LMAO i tink say na only me c am o
Old 04-13-2003, 11:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 242.00

that does look like heather headley,is that u blckbeauty
Old 04-14-2003, 09:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Ibo_Hunnie
that does look like heather headley,is that u blckbeauty

no thats her

Old 04-14-2003, 09:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

find out who d mod is.
Old 04-14-2003, 11:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

oh please...
don't be hating